Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Off-shoulder Ringning Sweep släp Taft Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar #008018926

Pris: SEK 1,432

Originalpriset: SEK 2,318  Sparer  SEK 886

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,432
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Yulia 2016-03-06 19:20:07

Loved the Dress!

Från sherri gool 2014-12-01 21:02:06

I wore my dress for a fancy dinner party while on vacation...I got so many compliments! Thank you JJ's House! I can't wait to order again. My dress was made for my measurements and I highly recommend this service..my dress fit perfectly. The quality of the fabric was so beautiful and the dress is so well made!

pic1.pngpic2.png

Från Noma 2014-09-08 18:53:39

Thank you so much jjshouse for you mailed my ordered dress in time than expected! I love my dress and am so excited to wear it at my nieces wedding next month October! This is my third order from your store and you are the best! I will continue shopping at your store and I would recommend anyone to your store. Thank you very much!

Från LAURENTINOJULLIANA 2014-08-05 18:09:01

Meu vestido veio exatamente como combinei!!
Idêntico a foto, maravilhoso!!
Só demorou um pouco na entrega, mais tudo certo!!

Från Chipo Makoni 2013-11-12 02:48:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is so uniquely sophisticated and beautiful. What you see on the image is exactly what you get. I cannot wait for my big day so my bridesmaids can brighten up the place. The price is amazing. I could have easily paid $300 per piece with other companies.JJ's House staff was very attentive to my questions and concerns and they were willing to do anything to ensure that I am satisfied. Thank you for your business. I will surely be buying more dresses from you!!!!!!!!!

Från Karin Thiele 2013-09-10 02:04:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Das Kleid kam nach kurzer Zeit am Wochenende bei mir an, passt wie angegossen und entspricht genau dem Foto in Ihrem Shop.
Vielen Dank für die zuverlässige Arbeit, ich komme gerne wieder auf Sie zu.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-09-10 18:42:58

Från Sonia E Chase 2013-08-01 16:30:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

beautiful dress. . very well made fit perfectly bought it for my sister's wedding bridal party and it looks great

Från sherri gool 2013-07-31 06:37:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I cannot wait to wear it..it fits like a glove and is classic and elegant! Thank you JJs house!

Från ESPOSITO ANTONIETTA 2013-07-04 03:45:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

DOPO POCHISSIMI GIORNI E' ARRIVATO L'ABITO. LE SPESE DI DOGANA 35 EURO.
CQ L'ABITO E' FATTO BENISSIMO E STA BENISSIMO.OTTIME RIFINITURE.
CONSIGLIO VIVAMENTE ORDINARE SU QUESTO SITO!!!

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165