Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hög-hals Court släp Satäng Aftonklänning med Rufsar Slits Fram #008006320

Pris: SEK 1,432

Originalpriset: SEK 5,511  Sparer  SEK 4,079

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,432
4.9 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mselyer 2016-07-13 05:37:57

Purchased this dress and was very impressed! An amazing fit and received wonderful feedback

pic1.png

Från Crystal 2016-05-24 10:15:56

Gorgeous dress. This is definitely a site to get a gown if you want no one else to have the same one. Unique. Only con is you may end up having to get your dress fixed if you order from this site. I think certain parts are handmade so some of the stitching came loose but it was not obvious, I got many compliments on my gown. I am definitely ordering from this site more

I did not get mine fixed but I only wore it once. Next time I will send it to a tailor to fix the tiny flaws. How it looks in the picture is EXACTLYYYYY what it will look like in person.
The train is gorgeous!

pic1.jpeg

Från Vianne Ho 2016-02-22 00:12:00

I'm surprised it fit me well and I like the quality of the dress.

Från gulnora1970 2015-09-21 12:56:25

Very beautiful and nice dresses

Från noof.f.bawazir 2015-08-30 09:47:04

Från Jetaime_p 2015-08-27 22:47:10

Bought this dress for my mother and she looked beautiful! custom measurements that fit her like a glove and the shipping was very fast. Thank you

Från Mpembasandrine 2015-06-28 16:56:10

I love my dress very much, Thank you jj'shouse to be a good for me

Från Grokat2 2014-12-31 11:17:22

Helllo! Your team is very professional!!! Only one week! Thank you so much. Perfect! I love you! Happy new Year!

Från hend 2014-12-16 16:08:16

same the picture 100% , fast shipping (11 days) and I like it :)

Från hend 2014-12-16 16:06:08

100% same the picture , fast shipping (11 days) and I like it :)

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515