Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Golvlång Taft Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Spetsar #008005634

Pris: SEK 1,442

Originalpriset: SEK 2,668  Sparer  SEK 1,226

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,442
5 (baserat på 4 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från amerahha 2015-06-05 09:54:01

Excellent
Very beautiful and wonderful and very happy for this Bakhtiari dress dress

Thank you

Från latinprincy77 2015-03-17 11:47:29

I bought this dress for my mother, for my wedding last November. I bought it in burgundy. I must say, this dress is beautiful.

Thank you JJs House. I will be ordering again.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-18 02:50:53

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från debbiew930 2014-03-06 11:57:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered the Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Lace Mother of the Bride Dress on 02/17/2014 in Lime Green. I was worried about the dress quality and the company after reading lots of reviews. But I have to say that the dress arrived yesterday 03/05/2014 in perfect shape. The dress left China on 03/03/2014 UPS and arrived at my door 2 days later.
The craftsmanship of the dress is just beautiful. Fully lined with stays and the lace on the back and sleeves is perfect. The only complaint I have is the size. I had been shopping for a dress the weekend before I ordered and knew my size was a 16 so I ordered a 16W giving a few extra inches to take in if needed. I did not pay attention to the JJSHouse’s size chart assuming it was the same as US measurements.
The size I got was about a US size 12. I immediately got on line to look at dresses that I knew fit me and compared the measurements to JJSHouse’s measurements. There is a big difference in US measurements. I should have ordered about a size 20W according to JJS size chart. It is totally my fault the dress is to small so I caution you to pay attention to the measurements!!! UPS did not collect any additional money for taxes as some reviews stated but that could be according to where you live (I live in Florida).

Från kim chapman 2013-09-28 09:27:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is really beautiful the dark green colour is very flattering as is the bodice. Brought for my daughters wedding and I am extremmly pleased with the quality and fast dispatch of my order was kept upto date the whole time. A+

 Visar 1 - 4 av 4 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165