Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Golvlång Taft Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter #018004955

Pris: SEK 1,535

Originalpriset: SEK 2,225  Sparer  SEK 691

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,535
5 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från sabina 2015-11-09 05:07:06

vestido de JJHouse

Från asi 2013-01-08 19:16:25

So I got the dress in exactly 3 weeks and I love itt!! I was kind of nervous to how exact it was going to be to the picture and about the color, but It's exactly like the picture and my size & length fit me perfectly! I did not have it custom sized, but I did have it "lace up" instead of zipper, so that I was able to make it fit my curves perfectly :) Customer service was awesome, fast and prompt answers. I will deff. be ordering again:) I have attached a few pictures, my dress is in color RED.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från Annett Wohlgethan 2016-12-15 09:54:57

Ein wunderschönes Kleid mit sehr guter Verarbeitung.
Die Lieferung kam, wie angegeben. Ich liebe JJ`s House für meine Bühnenkleider!

Från Brooke 2015-05-15 09:34:46

I absolutely loved this dress. It fit perfect, was made with great materials and got here a week before it was supposed to. Thank you so much.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-05-16 03:59:14

Thank you for your review.

We are so happy that you love it and thank you for your support.

Have a nice day.

Från per.gilda 2015-02-10 03:57:52

L'abito è bellisimo e corrispondente alle aspettative

Från Seantelle Tucker 2014-10-16 20:17:58

I was very pleased with my dress! I am 6'2" and needed a floor length prom dress. There was not a store in my area or an online store that could accommodate the length that I needed. I was able to special order my dress and it was a very reasonable price. When we received it in a timely fashion and everything was perfect. Nothing wrong with the dress and it fit perfectly! Thank you!

Från Deborah 2014-03-26 03:53:05

The color is wonderful and this dress is simply stunning. i love the mermaid style so much. if I need other dresses in the future i will also order from you. Congratulations for your work!

Från Yolanda 2014-03-26 03:36:50

when i saw this dress on your website a few days ago, I knew it was the one. My dream dress. Have gotten it. So nice. I was so happy about it. Thank you so so so much for this wonderful dress!

Från Sally 2014-03-24 23:55:42

The dress is beautiful, I purchased it for my daughter's wedding as the Mother of the Bride dress. The fit was nice and comfortable:-)i am satisfied with this dress!Perfect!!Highly recommend.

Från Hazel 2014-03-24 23:24:36

I have just received a package from JJsHouse with my dress and some other items I had ordered less than a month ago. The dress was absolutely gorgeous! I provided JJsHouse with my measurements, and the dress was so perfect!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515