Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Court släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002000301

Pris: SEK 2,400

Originalpriset: SEK 3,554  Sparer  SEK 1,154

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,400
4.6 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från pam_ruhukail 2017-02-08 12:07:43

I love the dress. Perfectly fits me. I can't wait to wear it on my big day....

Från Crystal 2017-01-30 18:00:12

The dress was very pretty, it photographs well. I would buy from this company again, buts let's hope I never have to

Från yvettetouch 2016-07-18 16:43:23

Beautiful Dress. I can believe how great the quality is. I wish I was not scared to try the custom tailoring. Maybe next time. You guys|gals at JJ House rock. I will definitely come here for any upcoming events.

Från gsle70 2015-01-05 18:07:15

This is very impressive. I sent a couple of enquiries and the response via the phone was amazing. I can't begin to say how pleased I am with this Co.

Från gsle70 2015-01-03 17:28:29

I'm trying this Company for the first time. One good thing i noticed was their quick response to my emails. I like that and hope the product that i'm buying will look good on me as well. I will recommend this Company to friends and family. Good job so far. Thanks.

Från rosah73 2014-01-29 11:56:58

Thank you. The dress is awesome and I received it before the due date.

Från Maggie 2013-06-10 02:04:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello! I received my dress the day before. I tried it on right after I got it, and all of my family say it's brilliant! Thanks for your effort to make me such a beautiful dress!

Från andrea 2011-12-12 07:20:39

hola me gustaria comprar este vestido tengo una talla 46 no se como medir en esta pagina nesecito explicacion gracias

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-12 21:22:22

Hola, Andrea. Buenos dias. Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Soy Mari de Soporte de Cliente de JJsHouse.

En casos de duda sobre la talla o las medidas le 

recomiendo encarecidamente que revise nuestra TABLA DE TALLAS o la guía de MEDIDA ahí encontrará todas las instrucciones necesarias para verificar cuál es su talla correspondiente, o recibir instrucciones precisas sobre como medirse de forma profesional. Puede elegir la opción "medidas personalizadas"  a la hora de seleccionar la talla de su pedido, y nuestros sastres se encargarán de confeccionar su vestido de manera que encaje perfectamente en las medidas que usted nos dé. Puede visitar las páginas sobre medidas y tallas presionando los nombres de las secciones en este correo.

Haga el clic por favor:
http://www.jjshouse.com/es/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=17

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765