Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Court släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002006370

Pris: SEK 1,236

Originalpriset: SEK 2,575  Sparer  SEK 1,340

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,236
4.7 (baserat på 33 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från SHARONHAYNES44 2016-02-14 14:46:35

Beautiful dress.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Paula 2015-11-09 05:07:09

Meu lindo vestido serviu perfeitamente... Lindo e muito bem feito. Produto muito bom de ótima qualidade.

Från Charisse 2014-09-23 17:28:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

MY dress was absolutely beautiful and I loved everything about it. The timing and response from your team was excellent. I've convinced two family members to order and they will be getting their wedding gown as well as bridal gowns from your company. In total it'll be about 25 gowns between the two weddings. I absolutely love your dresses.

pic1.jpeg

Från Sarahgraus 2016-11-16 23:04:55

Dress arrived today. Fits perfect and looks amazing im very happy

Från Michelle Sanchez 2015-08-25 19:39:25

I received my dress today and I couldn't be happier! I absolutely love it! It is a perfect fit. I got my dress in a size 6 I'm 5'9 I weigh about 145 pounds. I was skeptical at first with purchasing my dress online and it took me about 2 months to finally decide on the dress I wanted. Shipping was also very quick I received it in a week! Thank you again!

Från SHARONHAYNES44 2015-07-14 14:12:18

Loved it, fit perfect, should have metal snaps not plastic

Från joycesassaki 2014-11-22 14:54:24

I received my dress in Brazil and I'm still in love with it!!! It's perfect!
Meninas que estão inseguras em comprar... O vestido é perfeito! Material, costura.... Achei ainda mais bonito que da foto! Pedi o n.2 pois tenho as mesmas medidas da modelo exceto a altura. Só precisei fazer a barra!
O vestido chegou em 8 dias no Brasil e ficou parado 11 dias na fiscalização. Foi tributado e em 1 dia fui retirar no correio.
Recomendo!!!!

Från Dennicia Roberts 2014-10-27 14:49:41

Shipping was quick and the quality was great. I just tried it again on my anniversary, and it still fits great and makes me cry:-)

Från calvn17050 2014-08-01 09:12:05

the cress is absolutely gorgeous and fits my daughter well. We had custom measurements and all I had to do is take it the threading where the hook was as it just was a little loose for her, but other than that perfect.
Will be ordering bridesmaid dresses from you also.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-01 23:29:08

Hi calvn17050, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från risse30 2014-01-07 18:14:30

I love everything about my order. My gown, head piece and veil are beautiful. I got my items much earlier than expected.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-08 02:10:41

Dear Risse30, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

 Visar 1 - 10 av 33 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765