Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Court släp Charmeuse Festklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #020003237

Pris: SEK 1,370

Originalpriset: SEK 2,060  Sparer  SEK 691

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,370
4.9 (baserat på 306 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från debera.jackson 2017-01-23 09:17:27

Absolutely stunning!! and very flattering with the folds across the bodice. The lacing in the back makes it custom fit.
I wore a corset upside down (happy accident) so the part that would go over the breasts went over my hips and stomach. It was a wine and food tasting and that helped keep a smooth line!

pic1.jpeg

Från dagmarzotter 2016-09-13 08:22:10

traumhafte Qualität, perfekt geschneidert, absolut das Kleid, dass ich mir vorgestellt habe

pic1.jpeg

Från Misty 2013-12-25 16:19:24

I ordered this dress in Dark Navy and custom sized. It came exactly as ordered and as beautiful as pictured on the website. I wore it at my work's Christmas Party and received a ton of compliments. (Since it was long enough, I was able to wear boots and leg warmers underneath, no one noticed and I was comfortable the entire night.) It was the most beautiful dress I've ever worn.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-26 01:27:02

Hello Misty, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

Från richardcanning 2016-12-15 18:27:56

Lovely-many thanks

Från michelle.ellen 2014-08-20 14:05:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress on 8/5 and had it on 8/12 without putting a rush on it. It came in a bag which was sealed and protected the dress. I am super impressed. The dress is great quality. I worried about ordering the charmeuse because I thought it may be thin fabric and show every little flaw. The dress is beautiful, lined, quality fabric and fits great. I will order from JJ's House again.

Från evelynallende 2013-12-16 10:05:56

Upon, my return from vacation last night I tried on the dress. I honestly love this dress and color. However, I am really disappointed with the stitching. On the right side of my dress near waist area, the dress was not completely stitched or sewn together. It is very noticeable and The individual person who worked on making this dress rushed through the job and did not thoroughly inspect the dress for any mishaps. I am asking for a credit or reimbursement on this item, because I have to take it to a seamstress to get it done. May I return it to JJ's House and ask that it be completed and shipped back to me by Dec. 26th? Please advise or call me.

Sincere,
Evelyn Allende
8453811381

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-17 02:28:50

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från holmmiller 2013-11-04 00:05:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very nice dress. Well made and looks like picture.

Från immalachijah 2013-10-09 01:34:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Before ordering the dress i would of like to know is the measurements British or American and that hoe much tax i would have to pay roughly to the delivery company. Apart from the was happy to get the dress and it fit like a glove

Från smooches4u3 2013-10-01 08:53:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so pleasantly surprised at how fast my dress arrived and how accurately made it was. I absolutely hate dress shopping due to the fact that I am apparently more busty than I should be for my body type. I end up having to buy dresses in the plus section to accomodate, have them altered and generally they are not as flattering. I stumbled upon this site and was very skeptical about ordering a ball gown online. I grew even more skeptical when I couldn't find an address or phone number of this place and then my credit card was flagged because it was out of my country (I'm in the US and my card was charged in the UK) and then while tracking my shipment, noticed it was coming from China. However, when my dress arrived, it was PERFECT and fit like a glove (I had it made to my measurements). I will definitely use JJ's House in the future and absolutely recommend to my friends!! Thank you so much for making going to the ball an exciting experience instead of a dreaded one!!

Från kjmacon62 2013-09-15 05:44:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I'm glad a girlfriend of mine found this site and sent me the link. Ordered this dress and I wasn't sure if it will fit. When I received it and tried it on it fit perfect and I loved it. More than what I espected for the amount I paid for it and the dresswas of vvery good quality. I plan on ordering this dress in another color and 2 more dresses I saw on this site. Glad it was suggested to me.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 306 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515