Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Hjärtformad Chapel släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002000493

Pris: SEK 2,575

Originalpriset: SEK 4,357  Sparer  SEK 1,782

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,575

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från fel 2012-08-18 02:48:58

is it 40% off the price shown or is that the sale price?

Från majed 2012-08-17 11:22:16

Order Number: 0969416717
Hello
Please help me
Date of marriage in 6/9/2012
I hope his arrival two days before the date or 3 days
Thanks for your help

Från majed 2012-08-17 11:22:02

Order Number: 0969416717
Hello
Please help me
Date of marriage in 6/9/2012
I hope his arrival two days before the date or 3 days
Thanks for your help

Från bernadethalcantara 2012-07-05 09:47:04

hello I love this dress its beautiful only the bust part , can u change the design make it more plain or less pleats on that area maybe just like a straight palin design.

Från elvira aldana 2012-06-01 20:46:36

quiero saber si lo puedo pagar a la hora de la entrega ho bien dicho el momento de la entrega del vestido de novia

Från janet 2012-06-01 11:05:51

hello, i'm very instersted on this dress, but my weadding date is 06/23, there is any way to ship this dress before 06/15?

Från Aurelie 2012-05-16 16:16:17

Hello, I fell in love with this dress.
Do you have other pictures of it in other colour?
Thank you very much.

Från Stacy 2012-02-03 18:41:13

I love this dress.
Is the train able to be pinned up for my reception?
Also how much extra is it to have it made to my measurements?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-03 22:24:19

Hi,

Thanks for contacting us.

Sure the train of the dress can be pinned up. To achieve that, you can also leave a message in the special instruction column in the check out page, telling us about it. Besides, to make the dress in custom size will cost you extra $16.99.

Hope we can have your order soon and please be free to contact us if there's anything we can do for you!

Från maria Pia 2011-12-01 07:20:31

me encanta este vestido, quisiera saber si está disponible en blanco y si la cola pudiera ser menos larga.
A que se refieren desde el cuello al dobladillo?
gracias

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-01 21:04:11

Sí que disponemos de este vestido en blanco. Con dobladillo nos referimos a dónde quiere que acabe el vestido.

Från Martina Camero 2011-11-30 07:09:17

I got my dress yesterday and it was BEAUTIFUL!!!! I paid the extra money to have it made to my measurements and it fits perfectly!!! Thank you so much!!! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!!!! :D

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765