Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Grimma Sweep släp Chiffong Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rosett/-er Svallande Krås #007004275

Pris: SEK 1,308

Originalpriset: SEK 1,628  Sparer  SEK 320

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,308
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Fletcher 2014-10-24 12:01:13

My husband and I recently had a Covenant Vow Renewal Ceremony in Chicago, IL on Oct. 18, 2014, and after ordering a prospective dress from a different website/company, I became discouraged and very skeptical about the delivery time, they way the dress would fit and quality of the dress.

I visited your website and IMMEDIATELY feel in love with a dress I found (007004275). I ordered it in white and since I was nervous about how it would fit, I ordered the dress a 2 sizes too big.

Once it arrived I took it to my tailor, had him do the alterations for me and needless to say I COMPLETELY FELL IN LOVE WITH THE DRESS ALL OVER AGAIN! (I also had the bow customized - as you can see in the photo, to match my husbands tie - just an idea I had to make the dress my own).

There are no words to describe how grateful I am to your company for making my day special because I had the PERFECT DRESS! I received so many compliments that day and I had the time of my life - even better than when we first got married because I felt so beautiful!

Everyone asks where I got my dress from when they view the photos and with the quickness I reply "jjshouse.com!"

I am definitely going to order again from your guys in the near future for a wedding I'm in this December...

THANK YOU AGAIN FOR MAKING ME LOOK AMAZING ON MY RENEWED WEDDING DAY!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Jennifer Cullen 2012-07-03 13:09:03

:)

Från Jennifer Cullen 2012-07-03 13:08:07

Bought this dress for bridemaid, custom fit, was perfect fit, great quality. would reccomend. will be ordering 3 more. thank you jj dresses :)

Från mabel_obeng 2014-07-04 17:05:49

Love it. Thank you for shipping quickly

Från Sarah-Jane 2012-01-31 07:39:21

Hi, can i just ask a few questions about this dress, its for possible Bridemaid Dresses (x4),
1. Do you have any pictures of this dress in other colours ( i see you do not have the colour dress as model is weraing in the front picture), im intrested in possibly Burgandy or Red.
2. Is the top bodice of the dress in Chiffon or are the ruffels just in Chiffon?
3. Is it possible to have the skirt part of the dress in different material rather than Charmeuse, or is it lined, it looks quite fine and im not sure how it would sit on
those of us who are not as thin as the model.
4. Would you have any pictures of any swatches in Burgandy & Red.- or pictures of other dresses made with this fabric just to get a better idea of the colour.

Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-01-31 21:35:42

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for contacting us.

1.As we don't have all the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Burgundy for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.

2. The overlay of this dress is made from Chiffon, not just the ruffles.

3.As each fabric has its unique character, we cannot change its material . That would make it not so charming as the pictures show. Also, it is lined.

4.Since the overlay of it is made from Chiffon, I have attached two pictures of our Chiffon color sample in Burgundy and Red for your reference . Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Amy 2011-09-27 20:57:48

Hi,
Thank you for your response. Would you happen to have a sample of a dress in the grape color? Also what color is the sample dress?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-28 00:03:55

Hi Amy,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the pictures you asked for are not available now since it is a new arrival here. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon(material of this dress)  for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Amy 2011-09-22 15:52:08

Very nice dress. Two questions
1. Color looks different from front v.s. back picture, is that the case. If so, what are the colors
2. Can anything be done to cover the back side more ?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-22 19:57:50

Hi Amy,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the exact colors in the picture is not available now. But the Grape and Regency are very similar colors to those. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon (material of this dress) for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.As for the back ,we can make it a bit higher, Also, we can buy an invisible wedding-party bra from us to match this dress. Here is the link for you:http://www.jjshouse.com/silicone-strapless-invisible-wedding-party-bra-g4216.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165