Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Grimma Court släp Taft Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002001271

Pris: SEK 1,700

Originalpriset: SEK 2,555  Sparer  SEK 855

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,700

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Emerald 2012-09-17 07:34:48

My dress was perfect. Custom sizing worked perfectly! It is beautiful once its on completely.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-09-18 23:41:21

Från joanne 2012-09-04 11:50:37

ive just received my dress i was very sceptial when it arrived as it came in a small bx which didnt leave me with much hope ... After opening the box i found my dress and its absultly beautifull even got the thumbs up not only from my very fussy mum but my son .... Totally love this dress thanks very much id certainly recommend your site ....The beading detail is lovely the train is just perfect all in all amazing dress looks like an expensive designer dress with out the price tag ......

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-09-05 00:24:06

Från Mel 2012-02-13 06:42:13

please can yo send me close up pictures of this dress many thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-13 21:30:50

Hi Mel,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in White. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från CHELY GRANADOS 2012-01-10 20:11:48

ME PARECE UN VESTIDO MUY BONITO ,PERO QUE TAL SI LO ADQUIERO Y YA AL PONERMELO NO ME GUSTE COMO SE ME VE?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-26 23:21:06

 

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Mi nombre es Erlan de Soporte al Cliente de JJsHouse.

Las devoluciones sólo aplican cuando haya existido un error por parte de la empresa, ya sea en color, medidas, diseño, etc. 

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarnos.

Från Sadaf Hosseinzadeh 2011-11-13 04:05:04

goood website i realy enjoyed and cheap xx

Från E TAYLOR 2011-11-09 11:34:42

just reciveded the dress and love it! xx

Från Kendra 2011-10-11 10:17:26

I love this dress and would like to get more pictures of it close up? Can you please help?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-11 22:19:38

Hi Kendra,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Whitney 2011-09-26 13:45:37

Hi I was wondering if you could send me some close ups of this drees. I love it and I am going to order it soon!! Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-26 20:51:51

Hi Whitney,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Tawnie Bass 2011-09-16 09:02:49

Please email me more pic and close ups, i love this dress and will order it

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-16 23:05:58

Hi Tawnie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us .
 

Från Nisha 2011-09-09 03:38:40

Hi, could you email me more pictures in ivory please?

Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-09 23:00:10

Hi Nisha,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested .Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765