Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Grimma Court släp Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Skärpband Kristallbrosch Rosett/-er #002000430

Pris: SEK 1,926

Originalpriset: SEK 3,986  Sparer  SEK 2,060

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,926
4.8 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Gammarle 2015-12-30 09:22:26

Buenas, el vestido puede ser sin la faja

Från naninhadnb 2014-05-28 05:54:53

O vestido chegou e superou minhas expectativas. Venho com mais detalhes do que eu esperava. Alguns ajustes terão que ser feito, mas nada fora do normal. Recomendo de olhos fechados, o custo / benefício é excelente.

Från Veronica 2014-05-06 10:12:27

The dress it's AMAZING! For sure, I will order again something from you! All was great: delivery time, quality of the dress, price. Thank you so much!

Från reeniemadewa 2014-04-07 20:40:01

I love this dress its so cute and affordable.

Från Thare 2011-12-16 18:21:06

Hola soy Thare,

Compre este vestido y ya me lo mandaron pero no puedo rastrearlo, con que empresa puedo verificar el estado del envio.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-16 21:33:32

Buenos días Thare.

Su pedido ha sido enviado por el servicio postal EMS. Puede rastrear el mismo utilizando su número de seguimiento en la siguiente dirección:

 
Recomendamos utilizar Internet Explorer en la misma, ya que el sitio no es compatible con Firefox o Chrome.

Saludos cordiales,

Från Hannah 2011-10-12 14:43:20

Hi,
I was just wondering if you could send me a picture of this dress in the color white with the regency color sash around the waist and also another picture of this dress inthe color white and with just a white sash around it.
Thanks!
-Hannah

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-12 20:14:47

Hi Hannah,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in White for your reference. For the sash color. If you have any special requirements, please write them down in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från anya 2011-08-30 03:36:08

hello
could i please get detailed pictures. i cant really see the lace that well. also could i see a picture in champagne color with same color sash

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-31 00:57:22

Hi Anya,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in white for your reference for we don't have pictures of it in Champagne now. Hope you can have a better look at the dress with them.


If you have any other questions please feel free to contact us.

1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • Kvinnor Konstläder Stilettklack Stängt Toe Pumps Sandaler med Strass (047095878) 65
    SEK 1,750 SEK 618 Sparer SEK 1,132
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Kvinnor Spetsar Stilettklack Peep Toe Plattform Sandaler (047066876) 65
    SEK 1,545 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 1,031
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765