Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Sweep släp Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Skärpband #007004198

Pris: SEK 1,030

Originalpriset: SEK 1,566  Sparer  SEK 536

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,030

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Wandarr1 2016-07-01 11:11:22

Love the dress.

Från Cathy 2012-12-04 01:54:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is to die for!! I was so in love with my dress! The color was exactly as I imagined it. I received so many compliments when I wore that dress that I truly felt like a star. Will definitely let all my friends know your site.

Från gisele 2012-11-30 00:47:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Fits true to size. Shows great for the bridesmaid to wear. Very good quality. I'm considering getting it more for my 6 beautiful bridesmaids

Från Maika 2012-03-31 07:41:39

Decir que el traje es maravilloso y sienta muy bien, hay que ajustarlo un poco pero eso es porque pedí por talla y no por medidas. Una compra buenísima, es más bonito puesto que en las fotos.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-31 22:45:20

Gracias por hacer compras en JJshouse.

Nos alegramos mucho de que le guste nuestro vestido. Esperamos que tenga un buen dia.

Från Salo 2012-01-29 09:47:20

Hi I love this dress and was thinking in Gold. Have you got any photos in Gold? Thank you

Från monica 2012-01-28 08:35:35

this dress is beautiful. do you have a picture if this dress in silver?

Från fiona 2011-11-20 04:50:01

Hi, do you have pictures of this dress in burgundy? Many thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-21 00:16:21

Hi Fiona,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Anastasia 2011-10-15 14:00:09

Hi! I would like to order this dress in the same colors as on picture 007004198. What colors should I chose from the color chart to get it right? Thank you in advance!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-15 20:06:00

Hi Anastasia,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Taffeta (material of this dress)  for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Angela 2011-10-11 09:08:09

Lovely dress - Can i see the dress in Burgandy please? How quick are your deliveries??

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-11 23:47:30

Hi Angela ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, at present, we need at least 10 days to make the dress and another 3-5 days to send it out .


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från michelle 2011-10-06 14:03:16

Hi do you have any pictures of this dress in the colour Grape ?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-06 19:31:52

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Dark Navy for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165