Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Golvlång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband #007004268

Pris: SEK 1,030

Originalpriset: SEK 1,329  Sparer  SEK 299

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,030
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från vanbam915 2016-06-03 22:03:36

I bought this dress for my best friend's wedding. (I'm her maid of honor!) I loved the fact that I was able to pay a little extra to get a custom fit with sending in my measurement and the dress came so quickly! I loved the fit and the colors were exactly what we were looking for. I will definitely be using jjs house for my future dress purchases!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Tee Dub-Bo 2017-01-08 20:03:22

I bought six of these for my bridesmaids in black and fuchsia! Loved them!

Från dominikasimpson 2016-03-17 14:12:39

Well made dress fast delivery

Från marciapodiatry 2015-05-02 08:12:15

The dress is beautiful and made very well. I was waiting to see if the color watermelon matched the coral and royal blue color theme of my wedding and it was a perfect match. The price was great other than the extra $82 that was charged to me from UPS from international imports I wasn't expecting that. I will be ordering more dresses in the near future. Thank you

Från Lsj3612 2013-10-30 10:24:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is beautiful and well made. It fits my bridesmaid so perfect. I will surely recommend JJ Housing to filies and friends.

Från Oct Bride 2013-08-01 07:38:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dresses arrived quick and are very well made. My bridesmaids love them and fit perfectly....the sizing chart was right on! Cant quit figure out how the sash us tied. Will definitely but from again.

Från rosali raia 2013-06-05 15:41:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

este vestido é o máximo. amei!

Från Darci Roberts 2011-09-14 17:52:02

Hello,

Can you forward a picture of the front of this dress?
Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-14 19:55:21

Hi Darci,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but we don't have other pictures of the dress now. Hope you can understand. Could you tell us other questions you have on this dress?


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Joanne 2011-09-14 13:25:19

Hi

Could you email me a picture of the front of this dress please? Also when I place an order i will need one shipping to new zealand and one to the uk is this a problem and what is the approx turn around time please? I don't get married till Jan but know that Christmas will slow everything down so any ideas when the deadline date for ordering should be for an early Jan wedding?

Thanks

Jo

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-14 21:11:23

Hi Joanne,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but  the pictures you asked for is not available , If you want the dresses to be sent to different place ,please write down the different address in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know. Normally , we need 15-18 days to make the dress and anther 3-5 days to ship it to you based on expedited shipping.The sooner you place your order the sooner we can start preparing for your dresses.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Amanda 2011-09-03 13:56:50

Can you confirm what colours are used in the making of this dress please.

Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-05 00:50:10

Hi Amanda,

Thanks for your mail.

The dress shown in the pictures is in Ivory.Please note that there is a little color aberrations between the real dresses and those of pictures. If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch


Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165