Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Court släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter #002000642

Pris: SEK 2,235

Originalpriset: SEK 3,564  Sparer  SEK 1,329

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,235

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från parisa 2012-02-24 11:21:29

I really like this dress,but can i have some closeup pictures of the front and back please?
Thanks alot

Från carmina 2012-02-12 12:34:46

Hello, can you please send me some more pictures close up front and back of this dress.
Many thanks
Carmina

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-13 00:10:20

Hi Carmina,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Ivory. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Susie 2012-01-25 16:55:10

Hi,

I recently requested photos of another dress, sadly it wasn´t exactly the same as the one on ur site... the lace didnt match n was not so elegant. Anyway, if u dont mind, would you send me photos of this one in ivory and champagne? Please, I would be happy... n it might be the one ;) Thanks

Från Carol 2011-12-15 16:24:32

Could you please email me some close up pictures of this dress? Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-15 18:20:09

Hi Carol,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Ivory. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från gilli arregui 2011-11-23 23:23:44

We have just received this dress & couldn't believe how beautiful & fabulous it is - the photos just don't do it justice - the bodice is beautifully encrusted with lace & tiny crystal-like beads - we requested a back zip & tiny covered buttons which are perfect! - the delivery was 2 weeks earlier than anticipated & the service & information as been outstanding. So thank you everyone at JJsHouse you've made something that was getting stressy very easy & delightful...

Från Carol 2011-09-19 22:57:56

Hi. I like the look of this dress. Could you please email me some close up pictures of this dress? Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-20 01:17:06

Hi Carol,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the pictures you asked for are not available now since it is a new arrival here. Hope you can understand. Could you tell us other questions you have on this dress?


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från brooke 2011-07-18 20:20:03

This dress is amazing! the front shows strapless but when you go to view the back it has sleeves...... I am a little thrown off by this, what exactly does the back look like

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-19 00:37:05

Hi,
Thank you very much for visiting JJsHouse.com.

Actually, there are wrap/jacket shown in the third pictures and you need to order the wrap separately.

Please go to this web link for the wrap you need:http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=wrap.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765