Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Chapel släp Tyll Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter #002000375

Pris: SEK 2,730

Originalpriset: SEK 4,676  Sparer  SEK 1,947

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,730
4.8 (baserat på 23 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från taliapjkaylee 2016-10-12 01:37:12

Love love love it!! Couldn't be any happier with my dress. Fits amazing and looks stunning on! Can't wait for the day I get to wear it ❤️

Från nicsylvester 2014-07-21 04:58:38

It's a beautiful dress!
It fits great on me...it came very quick in the mail____ I thought it would take long but it didn't.
I can't wait to put it on in August.I recommend this site to anyone!
Thumbs up!!!!!

Från isa_alvarado90 2014-05-04 14:24:29

simplemente perfecto y hermoso, tal cual como el de la foto....

Från Nayara 2014-02-21 14:54:10

Olá me chamo Nayara e gostaria de saber se vocês fazem entrega para o Brasil , amei o website e estou muito interessada em fazer meu vestido vou casar em satembro e nunca tinha imaginado que poderia encomendar um vestido pela internet , bom essa é minha dúvida , obrigada e por favor me respondam bjos e ate mais .

Från Chery 2013-11-05 09:23:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ottima qualità, vestito perfetto fatto su misura..con un badget basso sono rimasta super contenta..acquistate tranquillamente!! Super

Från vanessa 2013-09-05 07:19:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Bom dia,

Venho agradecer por toda atenção que recebi, pelo pronto atendimento. Recebi meu vestido, gostei muito. Veio na medida correta, estou muito feliz.

Obrigada a cada um que fizeram parte da equipe.

Att,
Vanessa

Från Regina 2013-08-08 16:22:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Chegou o meu vestido! Esta lindo!!! Obrigada!!! Muito Feliz!!!!

Från karenn 2013-07-22 17:18:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you JJshouse team, my dress arrived to Colombia is awesome all the details and it fit perfect, I was a little worry because of the time of arrival, but it was worthy, excellent job, I am going to look just the way a dream at my wedding day.

Från Rawsh 2013-07-01 05:05:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i received my dress on thursday... initially i was a bit upset when i saw how the dress was packed, but once i put it on i was ecstatic! and relieved (all the negative reviews online scared me s***less!)! not only did it fit perfectly, it is also the most beautifully made dress - neat work, decent material... looks amazing!!

thank you so much!!!

<3

Från Ann 2013-06-10 03:04:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello. The wedding dress came. I was so excited to open the package. The dress is beautiful. The lace is really great. I tried it on. It fits me well. I really love the dress. Thank you for all your guys hard working. I really appreciate your work. Thanks again. Ann

 Visar 1 - 10 av 23 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765