Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Axelbandslös Chapel släp Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering #002000487

Pris: SEK 2,359

Originalpriset: SEK 4,501  Sparer  SEK 2,143

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,359
5 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från marena 2012-03-24 00:27:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have bought this dress, it's quite good. The corset is done very well, only the lace quality is not the same as on the picture,but the dress is really nice. And also delivery was very fast. If someone want i can send close up pics of the dress.

Från Luciane Schulz 2012-08-10 11:54:30

ESTOU ANCIOSA PRA RECEBER MEU VESTIDO!! E COM MEDO DE NAO SER IGUAL A FOTO.. MAS ESPERO K ELE CHEGUE LOGO....

Från Eimear 2012-05-08 10:35:26

Hi Marena, could you please email me some more detailed photos of this dress.
Many thanks (eimear.nicholson@gmail.com)

Från Jana 2012-03-27 14:17:43

Hi,

I am in love with this dress and would love to look at purchasing this for my big day in September. Can you please email me more pictures, some which are up close so I can see the detail further?

Thanks :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-28 02:03:26

Från Nicola King 2012-03-09 22:59:57

Hi
Can you send me close up pictures of this dress in ivory & champagne please?
Thanks very much

Från Leeanne 2012-02-15 14:18:03

Hi I would like to enquire if you could forward a close up image of this dress to me? I would like to see if there is a lot of beading on this dress and if not , when ordering can you ask for additional beading.
Thank you
Leeanne

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-15 18:50:33

Hi Leeanne,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in White and Ivory. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, the dress does come with some bead work on it ,please know that.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från ss 2012-02-08 11:15:17

can you please send me more pictures in ivory

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-08 21:23:44

Hi Shae,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Marina 2012-01-25 08:39:01

Hallo! Könnte ich vielleicht ein Paar mehr Bilder von diesem Kleid bekommen? Vielel lieben Dank!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-06 23:41:49

Liebe Marina,

anbei habe ich 2 Bilder (Vorne des Kleides und Details des Kleides) von diesem Kleid beigefügt. Hoffendlich können die Bilder Ihnen beim Auswählen weiter helfen.

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag.

Från KirstyClarke 2011-11-20 13:19:27

Hi, Please could you send me close up pictures of the dress and in both white and ivory. Thanks Kirsty

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-20 22:56:12

Hi Kirsty,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Ancuta Mihaela Grigorean 2011-11-03 14:04:48

hi, if it's possible can i have also a close up picture of the dress.

thank you !

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-03 22:01:45

Hi Ancuta,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765