Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trumpet/Sjöjungfru Älskling Chapel släp Tyll Spets Bröllopsklänning #002000630

Pris: SEK 2,606

Originalpriset: SEK 4,841  Sparer  SEK 2,235

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,606
5 (baserat på 36 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från M.G 2016-01-20 13:39:30

I bought this dress for my wedding. It was very beautiful and simple.

pic1.jpeg

Från fabikarla 2015-08-12 06:16:58

Maravilhoso.. Chegou super rápido.. e em perfeito estado.. super recomendo

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från mor2747 2014-12-04 17:45:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Sin palabras para describir lo hermoso que es el vestido y lo bien que me quedo. Primera vez que compraba por internet y la verdad que los recomiendo... Llego en excelentes condiciones y a medida. Los bordados increibles, cada detalle..en verdad no se refleja en la foto la belleza que es. Tuve que pagar impuestos para retirarlo de la aduana porque en Uruguay no habilitan compras mayores a 200 dolares, pero todo lo que pague que fue mas que el doble...valió la pena.
Muchísimas gracias!!! Los felicito!!!!

PD: Les envío una foto casera porque no tengo aun las del fotógrafo...

pic1.jpeg

Från fabikarla 2015-04-20 16:51:32

Minha experiência foi maravilhosa. O vestido chegou muito rápido. Realizei o pedido dia 25/03/15 e no dia 13/04/15 ele já estava disponível na agencia dos correios para retirada. Veio perfeito.. alguns centímetros a mais porque eu havia solicitado. A costureira onde deixei para apertar elogiou muito. Fiquei muito satisfeita e recomendo fortemente a JJ'sHouse.

Från Odelia 2014-10-29 22:20:25

I was so grateful for your customer service. She recommended this beautiful dress to me. She also suggested me choosing the custom size. It could fit perfectly. Thank you so much!!!

Från Constance 2014-10-24 02:24:51

There's no wrinkling or pilling so far. I'm glad to recommend this dress now. :)
The fabric and design are really elegant. Thank you JJsHouse for the wonderful service and lovely product.

Från Lesley_luna 2014-10-17 02:45:26

This dress is wonderful and I love the lace on the bottom part. I also purchased the veil in the picture together. The quality of the fabric and the workmanship are amazing. I will definitely buy all my items for other occasion in the future.

Från e.d. 2014-10-17 01:55:11

The customer service of JJsHouse was excellent, all the questions I had were answered quite timely and thoughtful.
The delivery was also very quick. I definitely will recommend JJsHouse to anyone! Thanks so much!

Från Brenda 2014-10-15 23:14:37

The Cap Straps and the mermaid style was my favorite. The lace was so amazing.

Your customer service was kind and helpful.

I will order my bridesmaid dresses from you. Thanks!!!

Från Jolie_Pedersen 2014-09-11 01:49:21

Very simple ordering process with quick delivery. I would purchase here again!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 36 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765