Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Trädgård Tema Samling Set med Skärpband #100017980

Pris: SEK 470

Originalpriset: SEK 939  Sparer  SEK 470

SEK 470
4.9 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Ajá Touré Hambric 2016-03-07 05:08:17

Love it!

pic1.jpeg

Från Latoria_Jackson 2016-03-07 05:14:34

Exactly what I needed for my special day! Love the purple!! Thanks so much!

Från carmenumanzor 2016-03-02 11:04:43

Está muy bonito todo

Från Lady Dee 2014-05-04 00:54:34

loved my items, so cute but the pillow ring is too small. ooh i love jjhouse!

Från Bethy 2014-04-28 02:23:36

I fell in love with this set at the first sight. The design of the set really matches my wedding's theme. I received my package one day earlier than I expected. And you didn't let me down. Thank you all.

Från Mamie9635 2014-04-23 04:13:03

When I received this collection set I could not believe how stunning it was, it's definitely worth this price! We are all pleased with the purchase from JJ'sHouse!

Från Elisa ha 2014-04-19 03:50:27

I could not express my excitement when I got this product. Good job! The design is so wonderful and fashion. I will buy more from your website.

Från Valerie 2013-11-13 01:50:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Under the recommendation of my friends, i decided to have a try on this shopping website. The first impression this site has left on me is that it can be trusted. There are so many good reviews for so many items. This is good proof,isn't it? The whole experience here was just fantastic. I have gotten the best service here!!

Från Andrea 2013-09-04 08:23:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The averege price of a ring pillow at home here in Canada was around $30. I was able to purchase this entire set for $10 more. It is the perfect colour - and for the purpose is a great deal! The guest book includes signature pages for the parents of the bride and groom as well as pages for the wedding party (groomsmen and bridesmaids). It is a lovely set and will look very good at my wedding.

Från Bella Cotton 2013-07-29 23:27:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The wedding collection set is just the same as it is in the picture. It was made perfect. I can find no defect on it. Thank you a lot for your kind service and quick delivery. Perfect website!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68