Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Damast Ring Kudde med Båge #103018225

Pris: SEK 102

Originalpriset: SEK 204  Sparer  SEK 102

SEK 102
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från shaunileej 2014-09-19 16:51:48

Perfect exactly what i wanted thankyou sooo much (:

Från portia.d.cotton 2014-08-25 16:08:56

I just recieved my pillow and i absolutely love it and its what it looks like in the pictures it is a little smaller than what i thought it was going to but it is still a perfect size i will be ordering my dress from here i am always skeptical about companies online and especially the ones that are not based in the United States but i promise it came so fast I LOOOOVVVEEEE ITTTT #HAPPYBRIDE

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-26 02:00:40

Dear portia.d.cotton,

we appreciate you take the time to review the pillow. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från cfreiss 2014-04-28 02:42:50

This pillow with bow is so lovely and beautiful. Thank you so much for sending such a good product. I love your website so much!!!

Från Elizabeth 2014-04-21 02:11:34

The fabric satin is in good quality. I am your fan. I bought many things from you. I like all the items from you. I will buy more things on JJSHOUSE. Thank you very much!

Från FIONA 2014-04-19 03:57:05

What a lovely pillow and I like it so much. Thank you so much! I love your website. I will come here again!

Från Julie 2013-11-13 18:05:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was surprised by the speed of the express, it arrived 2 days before the expected date. And so glad to have this, though there is a little color difference, but you had told this to me before, I totally understand this.

Från Mercedes 2013-08-05 00:16:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

am very satisfied with my ring pillow. I thought it would be a little bit bigger, but the pillow is very beautiful and elegant as it is. The price is very good.Thank you!! highly recommend!!

Från Hellen 2013-07-29 23:48:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

wow, the ring pillow is really pretty. i like the design. It came to be the same as what is in the picture. highly recommended, you will not be disappointed.

Från Daphne 2013-07-28 23:29:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the Damascus wavy pattern is really wonderful!! it is just what i am ecpecting for ! classic and in a colour black, which is the theme colour of my wedding!

Från Zelda 2013-07-28 00:06:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I recieved my package yesterday. It matches my wedding dress perfectly with high quality and low price. Thank you.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68