Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

Tappning/Ventilerande Klänning längd Klädväska #035004075

Pris: SEK 103

Originalpriset: SEK 206  Sparer  SEK 103

SEK 103

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sonja.Schuld-Rill 2016-07-20 10:25:01

Gute Preis-Leistungs-Qualität.

Från daniela 2014-08-07 00:51:53

COME DA DESCRIZIONE! OTTIMA PER IL MIO ABITO! GRAZIE

Från Beulah 2013-11-13 01:42:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hello there, I got my bag today! Although it came two days later, it is really good. really big enough for my dress and considering your cheap price, i am going to order 3 more for my other dresses! Looking forward to your products......

Från Bridge 2013-09-07 01:24:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very happy with the quality and the long length to store full length dress.

Från T Neilson 2013-07-27 21:17:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Lightweight, breatheable, large enough for a wedding dress or two to three evening dresses/bridemaid dresses. Will be perfect for taking my bridesmaid dress on the plane with me to the wedding.

Från Marsha 2013-07-11 09:26:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Well made, attention to detail, and at an affordable price. What more can a person say. This was just one item in a mult item shipment but the whole experience of purchasing from your company has been a pleasure and I will certainlly be telling all my friends and family about you.

Från Thanh Nguyen 2012-11-01 20:04:53

I need you to track this order immediately since I have not recieved it.

If I dont receive a response this week, I want to cancel and would like to have full refund!!!!

Thanh

Från Thanh Nguyen 2012-11-01 20:03:16

Hello,

My order has not been received since September. Please track it and send me a response immediately!

If I don't receive it this week, I would like to cancel and have a refund!

This is a scam!!!!

Thanks,

Thanh Nguyen

Från temsy 2012-09-14 15:16:19

I love ur staff its so beautyfull . I want to fo business with you , i need you to supply me wth your clothes plesse wthat mudt i do
Or what are your requirment

Från Rita 2012-09-03 01:01:39

Thankyou! Just what I ordered..!! :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-09-03 03:25:13

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • Delikat Rostfritt Stål Kolv (118065155) 45
    SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73