Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Särskilda Rhinestones/Legering Panna smycken #042017843

Pris: SEK 162

Originalpriset: SEK 309  Sparer  SEK 148

SEK 162
4.8 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från maggies9731 2014-12-30 15:29:39

I wanted something on my head that would be different but matched my dress. I was going to go with a necklace as head jewelry until I found this on line. It was what I was looking for. I finally got it in the mail and it looks amazing! Bigger than what I expected and I wish the chain was a tad bit longer but it does shine beautifully. I love it!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-12-31 00:24:44

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the product. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.  And your

Från H.K. 2014-09-25 19:53:43

It is the most beautiful jewelry I have bought. Thanks sooooooooooo much!

Från Carol 2014-09-24 23:30:11

The jewellery is so nice and it makes me look great.

Från ann 2014-09-22 00:06:58

I love shiny things and I love the Forehead Jewelry:)

Från necla75 2014-09-21 23:04:30

I am always interested in the shiny jewelry and I bought this along with my dress. It matches well with my wedding dress. Besides, the quality is good. Thank you very much.

Från Kristin01 2014-09-12 03:25:20

The details of it are fantastic! It's exactly as pictured!

Från Frieda 2013-11-24 01:18:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

wow, the headpiece is fantastic! it is exactly as the picture shows. i love it! also, the package is delicate. i really appreciate it. You've done a good job. i will order again. Thank you so much!!

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73