Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Söt Fauxen Pärla/Färgband/Spets Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018181

Pris: SEK 265

Originalpriset: SEK 529  Sparer  SEK 265

SEK 265
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från camila_baf 2015-04-23 11:52:05

Lindo, super delicado, conforme anuncio.. todo em tecido, otimo acabamento.
eu recomendo!!

Från Iisa 2014-12-29 23:08:46

Very cute! Great quality! Perfect for my wedding.

Från joy 2014-12-29 22:47:34

Thank you so much. I have received my items. Bought many items from JJsHouse. They all arrived successfully. I love them and they will be used in my wedding next month.

Från Cornelia612 2014-10-26 23:51:27

I am so pleased with this delicate guestbook.
The fabric is of high quality and the color makes me feel warm.
The ribbons have added much beauty to it.
I cannot wait to use it on my wedding day.
Thanks heaps.

Från ASHLYN 2014-10-21 02:29:29

I am a very happy customer! Your website is the best!

Från Daisy_Haw 2014-10-20 22:56:38

I am very happy with my order!

Från Fred 2013-08-05 00:52:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, this small item is really Exquisite just as you claim for the product description!! the colour is ture to the picture and the book and the pen patterns are a wonderful match!!

Från Veromca 2013-07-24 02:42:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Exquisite as their title describes! Their service was fast and worths every cent I have spent. You can see a good company from very little items and I believe in this company beside the website.

Från Gemma 2013-07-18 23:00:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have received my items today. They are great, especially the guest book and pen set. It is in good condition since it is packed very well. And the delivery is fast. I love it very much. I am sure that it will add sparks on my wedding. Thank you.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68