Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Enkel Ring Kudde i Satäng med Knut #103018238

Pris: SEK 124

Originalpriset: SEK 247  Sparer  SEK 124

SEK 124
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Lydia 2013-08-05 00:12:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Looks exactly the same as picture. The delivery was very fast. I receive my order in a week. Overall satisfied with the product.Thank you!!

Från Ingrid 2013-07-29 23:15:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Perfect! I bought the ring pillow for my sister, whose wedding is in August. We got it yesterday, and both of us like it so much. The quality is good. Really a happy purchase.

Från Beryl Fox 2013-07-28 23:00:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

though this one is simple designed but it matches my wedding prefectly! my wedding will be held in our garden and the atmosphere we want to achieve is just cozy and simply and it does match!

Från Fiona 2013-07-27 23:48:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am very satisfied with my ring pillow. I thought it would be a little bit bigger, but the pillow is very beautiful and elegant as it is. The price is very good.

Från sammy 2013-07-27 00:45:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

just as the item name suggest, the ring pillow is rahter simple, but the stin knot on the pillow is nicely made... Love it!! Thanks m,, jjshouse, will come back soon .

Från Marcia 2013-07-23 23:53:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

We just received our order yesterday. To be honest at first I was really worried shopping on line. We never bought things on line, so it is the first time. What’s more important, it is for my wedding. I am so surprised that I got the parcel just in 12 days. And now I have no concern and just wait for my big day. Thank you!

Från Daisy 2013-07-20 22:41:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

A great product, both the quality and the workmanship! The fabric is also of high quality. It feels comfortable. I cannot wait to show it to my friends, and I will recommend your website to my friends.

Från pablo santiago rodriguez 2013-04-09 13:39:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Il cuscino è esattamente come nella foto! e la qualità è ottima! Andate tranquilli!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68