Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH #041004216

Pris: SEK 165
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 330  Sparer  SEK 165

SEK 165
4.7 (baserat på 106 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mandy_thomson1 2016-05-30 01:01:13

Exactly as expected. Quality item.

pic1.jpeg

Från johnroush1 2016-03-21 07:13:41

They worked great

pic1.jpeg

Från missywalsh77 2016-03-14 21:08:54

Fits great! Stays up too... So far a great buy! wears the same as the pricey brand I have at home!

pic1.jpeg

Från Hanban 2014-10-21 16:27:04

It came in timely manner! I am so excited to wear this on my wedding day! Thank you for the awesome customer service and affordable products of good quality!!!

pic1.jpeg

Från Lizet 2014-09-10 17:27:45

Muy buen producto en excelente estado, muy feliz con mi compra :D

pic1.jpeg

Från Whitney 2014-08-03 15:40:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Keeping a couple pairs of these handy in my dresser drawer has come in very useful on a few occasions this past year. They won't work with every garment, but I would certainly recommend having the option handy. I am including a photograph with this review to show a dress that worked really well with this bra.

pic1.jpeg

Från Simona 2014-05-06 06:50:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received the bra together with my dress and I can say that it was a very good choice for a dress with an already incorporated bra. The silicon bra is sticking very easy and solid on skin and can be re positioned many times. This bra can help you to fill your dress bra very easy and transparent if your breast is not big enough to make a nice cleavage. As well is a very good choice for a transparent dress, because it covers your nipples and it's almost undetectable. However I don't think that as standalone bra (without those additional bra cups incorporated in the dress) will act as good as a normal push up bra, so for this I will deduct a star.

pic1.jpeg

Från valeriematsuda 2014-04-24 08:13:59

This dress is beautiful !!!

pic1.jpeg

Från Stellina 2013-11-09 05:38:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have a very small breasts and I was worried enough by buying this dress. But with the silicone bra, I feel myself super sexy. It adheres perfectly to my skin and fills the dress. I am totaly satisfied.

pic1.jpeg

Från Mia 2013-10-10 04:12:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Purchased this bra along with a backless dress. First time using a bra like this and was glad to see it came with some tips for correct positioning. Absolutely love it and will certainly feel more confident to buy future backless or even strapless tops/dresses now that I have this excellent bra!

pic1.jpeg

 Visar 1 - 10 av 106 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73