Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Service #034004963

Pris: SEK 155

Originalpriset: SEK 155  Sparer  SEK 0

SEK 155
4.5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Maria Laura Palavecino 2014-07-24 12:51:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have requested to add spaghetti to my dress and it was the best decision. I was really comfortable but the elegant at the same time. the spaghetti were done using the fabric. it was perfect.

pic1.jpeg

Från vwolfe 2013-11-18 19:05:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Perfect! Wonderful company to do business with. My daughter won 2nd alternate with this gorgeous, perfectly fit dress!

pic1.jpeg

Från terriepappas 2016-12-04 13:31:50

The straps are a great add on. I was actually hoping though that they were sewn on. But that's ok we did it anyway. Thanks JJ's House.

Från Karin Furnell 2016-10-23 13:02:21

They hold the dress up well, and it is the same colour as the dress, perfect

Från Karin Furnell 2016-10-23 13:00:55

This came as expected, was well sewn on and made the dress stay up well

Från Stefwiley520 2016-07-27 09:45:24

The straps are a great addition; however, one front snap does not "lock" well and pops open very easily. I will have to replace the piece myself.

Från Wandarr1 2016-07-01 11:11:12

Straps are just right on the dresses.

Från felicia.martensdotter 2016-03-31 01:39:11

Worked just as I wanted! Does what it says, really good!

Från mkk58coupons 2016-01-20 17:06:39

Perfect for this dress as well without straps as it is with straps. I will have them taken up one inch other than that they're perfect

Från nmultare 2015-10-20 19:30:18

Resolvieron el problema con dos simples tiras.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73