Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Service #034004044

Pris: SEK 11

Originalpriset: SEK 11  Sparer  SEK 0

SEK 11
4.8 (baserat på 28 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från celinadmesquit 2017-01-28 10:28:58

Good quality and look the same as the pictures

pic1.jpeg

Från ntuyetn 2016-10-25 18:07:46

The dress is absolutely beautiful and came really fast after purchase. Color was exactly what I had chosen. Can't wait until another event for another dress purchase.

pic1.jpeg

Från devi.alice.moon 2016-06-04 00:52:02

Great dress, very beautiful, fit my measurements perfect!

pic1.jpeg

Från evastuder 2015-07-18 11:07:16

The really helped us to correct our order after we forgot to order one item. We bought this for our best men as a gift.... Absolutely grate! Fast delivery...

pic1.jpeg

Från jacquibruton 2017-02-10 00:47:22

Very good service

Från wayuat 2016-11-06 07:53:19

The looks dress looks gorgeous, nice finishing and wonderful price

Från s.andrews.cmbc 2016-07-14 06:54:11

The dress was fantastic and fitted well.
It arrived on time and well boxed. The dress was also altered here to fit a train with the extra material purchased.
Many thanks to all who helped make her event special.
I will upload a photo soon

Från MLD - Houston 2016-05-31 18:03:36

Appreciate the immediate responses to inquiries and timely assistance

Från sampathshadrach 2015-12-27 18:44:52

Very good customer service. Easy tracking system & text messages regarding Delivery time & date. I received my package even before the expected delivery date.

Från h.bezy 2015-05-28 18:55:44

I absolutely love my dress. It is exactly like the photo on the Web site. The custom size fits great. The shipping was so fast. I can't wait to use J.J.'s house again

 Visar 1 - 10 av 28 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73