Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Elastisk Satin Elbow Längd Handskar Bridal #014005531

Pris: SEK 86

Originalpriset: SEK 176  Sparer  SEK 90

SEK 86
4.4 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Blanche 2014-04-27 23:53:03

I bought this pair of gloves together with my wedding gown! I was concerned that the colors might not match but I am now relieved! The colors are great and identical!

Från Irene 2014-04-21 02:49:39

These gloves are exquisite. They are perfect with my daughter's ivory wedding dress. She can not wait to wear these elegant gloves. She likes them. Thank you!

Från Leopold 2014-04-19 02:37:51

I love the gloves! They go well with my gown. The color matches with my dress too. I will pass by word of mouth to my friends about your website!

Från mmhif 2013-11-23 08:55:23

the item is shipped as ivory elastic gloves but what i received is a white instead of ivory what a bad deal

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:53:49

Dear Mmhif,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från Angle 2013-11-17 23:38:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was not going to buy gloves. When I was looking for my wedding dress, I noticed the gloves. The embroidery on the gloves is exquisite. What can I do? Just buy them. They came with my wedding dress and they matched quite well. Thanks JJsHouse! Thanks for your great products!

Från Trista 2013-11-15 03:56:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this pair of gloves about two weeks ago and they arrived at my place very soon. They are in very good condition when they arrived. The color is very white. I tried them on and they look very elegant on my elbows. :)

Från Julie 2013-11-13 21:56:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi. i just received this bridal gloves from the postman, it is in good condition, match my wedding gown perfectly. no colour difference. (i am relieved now, for i was being worried about this problem for the past one month) Thanks!

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73