Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Satäng Elbow Längd Handskar Bridal #014013120

Pris: SEK 83

Originalpriset: SEK 165  Sparer  SEK 83

SEK 83
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mmeboubakri_karima 2015-06-05 17:22:17

jolies merci pour votre travail

Från martnath 2014-07-27 17:30:25

Encore plus beau que sur le net. Vraiment très très très satisfaite !!! Hâte de les porter pour mon grand jour. Merci JJshouse !!!

Från giuly4ever05 2014-05-18 08:25:23

sono piu belli di quanto mi aspettavo!!! complimenti davvero!

Från Ivy135 2014-05-04 01:04:51

I chose to order my product from jjshouse after seeing many positive reviews about it. I had concerns at first and I picked up it today, all i can say is Unbelieveable! It looks EXACTLY like the pictures and it's flawless!

Från Renata954 2014-04-23 03:41:55

I ordered the gloves together with other products.I'm very satisfied! They not only fitted me well, but also looked beautiful! Highly recommend!

Från JacquelineLilith 2014-04-14 02:41:06

Amazing! The gloves are very comfortable. Love! Love! Love!

Från Mary 2013-11-15 01:04:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Since the gloves are not so expensive so I just chose super saving shipping, the cost is little, and I thought it will take a long time for me to receive this, but the speed of express is so fast, I got this earlier than the expected date.

Från Amy 2013-11-13 01:56:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought if for my daughter,i am so happy when i got my order today,the delivery is so fast and the gloves touchs very comfortable,the quality is very good and i expected my daughter wear it on her wedding at the important time.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73