Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Samling Set i Satäng med Kronblad #100017957

Pris: SEK 577

Originalpriset: SEK 1,154  Sparer  SEK 577

SEK 577
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Theresa Small 2014-04-28 21:48:14

Items received are as described. I was very pleased with this order!

Från Monica 2014-04-21 00:47:41

It really surprised me when I saw it at first sight. I love the design and the colors. The petals are so pretty. I made my order without any hesitation and it didn't let me down. Thank you JJshouse. I will buy more items from you soon.

Från Yale 2014-04-18 23:05:59

Hi! I just want you guys to know I love your website and the products you sent me!

Från Ashley 2013-11-15 00:59:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It really make me surprised, so beautiful than i think. The material is satin and with a comfortable touch,i am really love it, and the delivery is so fast, just like buying products from my own country,thanks

Från Christine Dobinson 2013-07-29 23:44:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I am so busy these days, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The wedding collection set is really good. The red color for the heart is really perfect. Thank you so much!

Från Adela 2013-07-29 00:14:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my wedding collection set today and I love it. They are really with great quality and I would definitely recommend your shop to anyone looking for the items. Love this set so much!

Från Eudora 2013-07-27 23:22:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just a quick email to say a huge thank you for my Wedding Collection Set in Satin With Rose Petals and its prompt delivery.
I will be recommending you!
Thanks

Från DOnna 2013-07-24 00:26:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this design is rather sweet, decorated by the roses, which are my favorate. the size of the ring pillows is appropriate and the guerst book is of high quality!! Wonderful, I must say!

Från Karen 2013-07-22 01:14:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have received the wedding collection set. everything is just stunning! it is even more beautiful than in the picture. i'm so happy that i choose this website and i will recommend to my friends!

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68