Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ring Kudde i Satäng med Skärpband/Strass #103018255

Pris: SEK 133

Originalpriset: SEK 266  Sparer  SEK 133

SEK 133
4.8 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från markh4489 2016-07-20 10:37:59

very pleased with this ring pillow.

Från carro-86 2016-03-26 00:49:39

Veldig fin. Fornøyd med kjøpet

Från Crystal 2015-08-19 10:24:34

Material is lovely. Colors are beautiful. Detailing nicely done. There are some small faint stain lines, but barely noticeable. I am happy with it!

Från taniarobb 2015-06-10 00:38:42

Perfect, just like the picture

Från lenilucia.abreu 2015-05-27 08:58:49

I love my ring pillow

Från camilebratchher 2015-05-03 21:50:23

Very beautiful!!!. Bought it for my sister's wedding and she loves it!!!!

Från Luciaa 2015-04-19 07:20:59

thank you

Från dianneleonard 2014-01-16 19:02:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Great quality and will match my wedding dress perfectly. Thank you!

Från elisazannini 2013-11-25 03:56:39

arrivato oggi, l'avevo ordinato in blu royal ed è arrivato avorio................ che delusione, il tema del matrimonio è tutto bianco e blu royal, veramente delusa. gli altri prodotti sono ok

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-26 00:11:54

Dear Elisazannini,

Thank you for choosing JJ’sHouse. We have received your comments and have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

Rita

Från Anastasia 2013-11-18 23:01:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi i recieved my rhinestone satin ring pillow on monday , words can't explain how i felt when they arrived i was really emotional thankyou very much and it is just what i am looking for!! would like to buy more things from here in the future!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68