Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ren Blomkorg i Satäng med Båge #102018045

Pris: SEK 144
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 287  Sparer  SEK 144

SEK 144
4.8 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från vicki.thompson 2015-09-10 21:36:51

Gorgeous flowergirl baskets - the bows are only hot glued on and mine had come off so be aware of this. However it shouldn't be difficult to fix. Great value for money!

Från camila_anjos_silva 2015-03-16 10:29:57

Chegou exatamente como na foto! Maravilhoso!!

Från majkenlarn 2015-02-22 11:08:47

meget fin og lige hvad jeg håbede på

Från amandaeshaqi 2015-01-12 16:29:58

Beautiful! As shown in the picture and delivery was very fast!
Will definitely buy more stuff from JJ's House.

Från tyradaniels34 2014-08-01 06:21:25

I receive this cute little basket, and it is perfect!!! just the right size for my little flower girl. I also brought the rose petals for the basket. and they matched my wedding party colors perfectly!! I cant express enough how I love this web sight. Thanks again JJSHOUSE.

Från nelmeng 2014-07-07 09:23:15

Very nice basket if you consider the price paid WITHOUT shipping and toll costs...
The bows make it very classy I think
Nice pure white color.

Från yane.sara 2014-05-17 10:42:15

ricevuto e perfetto pròpio come nella foto qualità ottima , non vedo l'ora di darla alla mia bambina il giorno del mio matrimonio.

Från MILCA 2014-04-27 02:54:24

What a lovely basket and I like it so much. Good quality and fast delivery. Thank you for your good job and I will buy more from your website.

Från Rita657 2014-04-18 02:44:49

The basket is much better than I thought it would be! It is so beautiful and delicate. It arrived in perfect condition without any damage. Can't wait for our flower girl to use it on our wedding!

Från m.monier 2014-04-09 03:39:38

fina och väldigt söta

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68