Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Prakten Strass/Rosett Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018132

Pris: SEK 247

Originalpriset: SEK 493  Sparer  SEK 247

SEK 247
4.9 (baserat på 20 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från myri.r.serrano 2017-02-20 05:23:40

Just as pictured ! Really pretty !

Från Marie Witlene 2016-09-19 13:25:53

Good

Från dstup22 2016-03-18 15:52:34

Again we love pink and were so happy to get this set in pink,love it

Från katec1988 2016-03-07 22:34:42

Better then what I expected, so happy with the quality

Från crispy 2015-02-25 09:24:42

Simply love my guest book and pen set!! It's perfect and well worth waiting for. Receiving it today made my day!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:17:59

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Nia.293 2015-01-09 01:31:34

I am very happy that I found jjshouse before my wedding. I ordered several items to check the quality first and it turned out good! So I ordered many other items later!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:16:09

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Coral 2014-10-22 02:36:56

This is good. Thanks. I love it.

Från Amanda 2014-10-22 02:32:04

This is a professional team which gave me a lot of help. This product is so good and I love it so much. And I am totally impressed with the warm service and help. Thank you so much.

Från olya.myatlic 2014-09-23 02:52:50

bello

Från Megan Bolton 2014-07-25 06:50:06

Very very happy with this purchase, they are beautiful. Pictures don't do it justice as they look so nice in real life. Many thanks x

 Visar 1 - 10 av 20 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68