Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng STILETTKLACK Stängt Toe Pumps med Strass Satäng Blomma Stitching Lace #047005347

Pris: SEK 505

Originalpriset: SEK 1,545  Sparer  SEK 1,041

SEK 505
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från D.Martin 2014-03-14 04:58:10

I ordered these shoes for my wedding day. They are fantastic quality and look just like the picture. The fit was perfect and they are very comfortable. I am looking forward to wearing them on my wedding day. Thank you.

Från pati_abreu.fb 2014-02-10 07:51:01

Olá, recebi meu produto, é realmente perfeito, de excelente qualidade e lindo. Parabéns pela qualidade de seus produtos!

Från Laura 2013-10-22 13:31:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this shoes 2 weeks ago. I got it today, and it is as gorgeous as seen on the picture. Really beautiful, I love it so much! I even got a pair of shoes-pad. It is very comfortable & fits well.
Very happy with the service & the shoes!! :)

Från rosie.cerqueira 2013-09-16 16:07:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

O sapato e realmente o que pedi,tamanho e cor..perfeito...amei.

Från Ruby 2013-07-16 03:02:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought these shoes for I have a wedding dress and I thought they would be perfect match. And I was right! The embellishment is well made and the quality is excellent!

Från Daniela Schmidt 2013-05-21 07:45:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Die Schuhe sind so wie auf dem Foto.Ein Tipp von mir können die Schuhe genau in Ihrer Größe bestellen.Habe mir die Schuhe eine Nummer Größer bestellt und sie sind etwas zu groß.Sehr gute Qualität

Från katleen 2012-11-11 23:47:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i ordered this shoes and it's so net on my foot...seems it was made for me. i am so happy for the quality...thanks a lot JJsHouse.com...i will recommend this website to my friends

Från diane 2012-11-09 23:54:28

Long story short; these shoes arrived days before they were expected, which gave extra time to wear them in, they were extremely comfortable to walk in, which is a relief considering they were with to walk down the aisle, and most importantly (for me) they are absolutely gorgeous, and of course were the envy of all women at the wedding.

Will DEFINITELY be buying all future formal shoes from your website :)

Från Katherine Taveras 2012-05-22 12:22:11

¿No podrían conseguir este con la altura del tacón en 6 cm máximo?

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73