Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Strand Tema Ring Kudde med Sjöstjärna #103018271

Pris: SEK 134

Originalpriset: SEK 268  Sparer  SEK 134

SEK 134
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från simfitz8 2015-02-17 08:25:18

I am really pleased with the quality of this item and how quickly it got here.....xxxx
Hopeing my wedding dress is the same... Fingers crossed...Xxxxx

Från Ellen 2014-08-09 17:28:31

Das Ringkissen beschreibt unsere erste gemeinsame Zeit und Urlaube am Meer. Ich finde es richtig klasse!

Från Cathy 2014-04-28 00:51:33

I love the ring pillow so much. My wedding will be held on beach and I believe this cute ring pillow will make my wedding nice. I have been searching for such a ring pillow for a long time until I found it here. Thank you guys. You did a good job!

Från Molly 2014-04-22 23:29:48

I ordered this pillow and found the color is exactly the same as my dress. I just love it and the starfish looks very cute. The material is also very soft.

Från Camille 2014-04-19 01:56:58

The ring pillow is really beautiful, it is the same as the picture shows. The quality is pretty good, and the price is great. I will definitely to order again on your website. Thank you.

Från rainy 2013-11-13 18:05:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wow, I just like the color of the pillow so much, since we will hold our wedding just at the beach, and this color and pattern suit the theme so well. How lucky I am to find your site.

Från Kitty 2013-07-29 23:20:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi, i've just received the ring pillow. It came to be what i expected. The color is really beautiful, and the starfish is so cute. I believe that it will be suitable for my beach wedding. thank you

Från Bess 2013-07-28 23:13:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i am truly impressed by this product!! especially the blue colour on the ring pillow just the colour i am lookling for!! match my blue wedding shoes perfectly!

Från Philomena 2013-07-27 23:53:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

loved the pillow when i received it. It is adorable!!! I can't wait our wedding day!!Products exactly as described and of excellent quality.

Från susan 2013-07-27 00:55:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this ring pillow is almost dream like, my wedding was held on the beach and the colour, and the sea stars on it match my wedding theme so perfectly. Thanks for making my wedding more prefect!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68