Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Perfekt Strass/Rosett Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018138

Pris: SEK 206
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 412  Sparer  SEK 206

SEK 206
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sorayah69 2015-02-06 13:31:02

Magnifique! Je ne m'attendais pas à un si jolie livre avec le stylo très originale!! Merci JJSHOUSE!!!

Från gemma252 2015-01-09 00:55:57

To whom it may concern,
Got my pen set today. I was surprised that you ship it so fast. It is beautiful with high quality. Will purchase from you again.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:17:25

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Lindsay 2014-10-25 03:45:18

My friends recommended your websites to me. She said you are the greatest website.
I had concerns at first and I got picked up it today, it is the one I am expecting! Wow! It looks like the pictures and nothing can be complaint about it.

Från Deirdre_Lee 2014-10-25 03:34:27

l love this item you have sent to me. It looks so good and I want to thank you for the good service you gave to me. I really appreciate it. I will purchase more form you in the future. Thanks.

Från Sibylrf43 2014-04-27 04:02:41

I got my order today. I love the products so much!

Från PrimaBall 2014-04-18 02:39:52

A good store to buy items for my wedding, highly recommended! I love my guestbook and pen set. I have bought many items from this website. They are all very nice. Thank you very much!

Från Joanna 2013-11-18 00:11:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this guestbook along with my dress, by which I have save the shipping fee. Red is my favorite color. That bow tied on this book enhanced the overall beauty. I really love it.

Från pmundopa 2013-11-04 06:33:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love it, exactly as seen on the picture.

Från Joshua 2013-08-05 01:00:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, this guest book and pen set is wonderful and just my style!! the colour is very beautiful, not too bright and not too dark either!! the prices are very reasonable!! Satisfied!! I must say! will come backl to pick up other things!

Från Kishi 2013-07-25 01:10:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i am a chinese amirican, so i picked red as the theme colour of my wedding. this guest book shares the same theme amd i bought it. they are indeed nicely made and elegant!!! a strong sense of wedding!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68