Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Fjäril Rostfritt Stål Bokmärken med Tofs #051005727

Pris: SEK 16

Originalpriset: SEK 31  Sparer  SEK 16

SEK 16
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Ofelia 2014-04-28 02:41:07

The butterfly design on this opener is so beautiful and I like it so much. Fast delivery and good job! I will recommend your website to my friends.

Från Flora999 2014-04-21 02:39:58

The bookmark is very nice, perfectly made as described. I'm so happy with the quality, it is really a good present for my girlfriend. Than you!

Från Victoria55 2014-04-19 02:22:10

The bookmarks are really beautiful. I love the design so much. The quality is good, which surprises me so much. I'm ready to order again on your website.

Från Barbara 2013-11-18 23:21:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Here i strongly recommend this magic shopping website for everyone. My happy shopping experience shows that this site is definitely reliable and trustworthy. Many friends have had a try under my recommendation and they are also quite pleased with it. What are you waiting for? It is up to you whether to take the advantage of the promotion.

Från Eileen Williams 2013-08-05 01:13:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very good item, loved it. Attractive packaging and a very practical gift for my wedding.

Från Murray 2013-08-04 23:25:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I am so busy preparing my wedding, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The wedding bookmark favors are really good. The color matches the wedding so much. And it is not only nice, but also useful. I think all my guests will remember my wedding. Thank you so much!

Från Tobey Wright 2013-07-29 23:03:09

I looked for something very nice and simple. And I found it! It's quiet practical for anyone! The butterfly shape is also so beautiful and delicate. So pleased with these little but great bookmarks!

Från Ruth 2013-07-29 00:34:35

The bookmark is packed well in the box and it is very beautiful, my little daughter love it so much, thank you for this small gift.

Från Miranda 2013-07-25 01:02:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi, I'm so happy to get a full package of "Butterflies"! These metal bookmark are really delicate. The silk tassel is also well made and of high quality. Thank you JJsHouse!

Från Sandra 2013-07-22 01:14:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The bookmark you send to me is wonderful, my hobby is reading in my spare time but the problem is I have no bookmark, you helped me much.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68