Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Pälsimitation Wedding Bolerojackor #013003848

Pris: SEK 227

Originalpriset: SEK 546  Sparer  SEK 320

SEK 227
4.6 (baserat på 20 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från nathalia_nbf 2016-11-07 11:34:24

It helped me a lot to protect myself in Paris cold

pic1.jpeg

Från leeanneevans 2016-12-28 14:20:48

Wonderful addition to my outfit, and looks alot more expensive than it actually costs. Essential for a winter wedding

Från crendleman.monmouth 2016-09-19 17:18:22

Very nice, fits well and I have broad shoulders. It matches my soft-white dress well and is sewn together well in the center so it won't break apart.

Only complaint is that it sheds a bit.

Från amo88246 2016-09-19 00:39:59

Worked well as a wrap for a winter wedding at a great price.

Från jillpihl 2016-09-14 21:21:05

Order this for my daughter to wear for her Christmas wedding! It is beautiful and the price is great.

Från julz 2016-09-14 18:24:29

perfect addition to my gown, best price ever too!

Från maurachin16 2015-07-17 08:20:47

This wedding wrap was beautiful. Transaction was effortless and dress is well tailored, details are as in the picture and delivery was very quick. All the items i purchased were received and in good shape. Looking forward to the D-Day which is in a few weeks!!!
Thank you! I am purchasing from you again. Keep up the professionalism.

Från tracy-anne.marsland 2015-03-15 16:05:39

superb value

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:31:40

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från angelaschmitz460 2014-11-05 22:19:54

Ik heb deze wrap besteld voor mijn bruiloft. Toen heb ik voor de goedkoopste verzend optie gekozen. Binnen 30 dagen was het pakket thuis, heel goed verpakt.
De wrap ziet er fantastisch uit! Dik en zacht materiaal. Aan de voorkant in de midden zitten een paar parels . De wrap is helemaal gevoerd.

TOP!!!

Ich habe diese Stola für meine Hochzeit besteld. Bei der Bestellung habe ich mich für die längste und billigste Versandweise entschieden. Innerhalb 30 Tage kam das Päckchen an. Alles war sehr gut verpackt.
Die Stola sieht einfach klaasse aus
Dickes kuscheliges und weiches Material. An der Vorderseite in der Mitte sitzen kleine Perlen verarbeitet. Die stola ist ganz gefüttert.

TOP!!!

Från Lykkevester 2014-04-28 22:24:56

rigtig flot atbejde så fin hvis det er lidt koldt

 Visar 1 - 10 av 20 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73