Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Nyckeln Till Mitt Hjärta Flasköppnare #052016948

Pris: SEK 18

Originalpriset: SEK 31  Sparer  SEK 14

SEK 18
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Adeline Schulz 2016-06-14 07:33:27

Super Dekorativ und auch noch praktisch

Från Karissa 2014-04-28 00:15:50

This bottle opener is well designed! So sweet! The name is also very lovely! I fell in love with it at the first sight! Really amazing! I will be in touch soon!

Från Jane456 2014-04-21 00:03:12

Hi, the bottle opener has just arrived. The shipping is so prompt. And the package is also delicate. I really appreciate it. I'm now planning to order again from you. Thanks a lot.

Från gemmaelzi 2014-04-19 03:33:17

These bottle openers are so lovely and I like them so much. My friends also like them. There are so many nice products on your website. I love your website.

Från Janet 2013-11-19 00:00:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

wow, the delivery is so fast! i have got it yesterday! all my family love it! it is really worthy to order from you, and i'm planning to order a dress from your website now. thank you so much!

Från Susan Thomas 2013-07-29 23:59:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

JJsHouse really has a great collection of wedding favors. I spent almost 2 hours to view them and finally decided to buy this one. Got them yesterday. I'm very happy with this product and would recommend them highly!

Från Dorothy Martinez 2013-07-28 23:05:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love it....just what I wanted for my coming wedding! Thanks!

Från Ingrid 2013-07-27 22:44:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just as pictured; great gift for wedding reception. Wonderful price for the product. Quick delivery. highly recommend!!!!!

Från Fannie 2013-07-24 00:04:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i bought the opener last week and it is really a surprise to see it today. it is beautiful and cute. All my friends like it. and it seems of high quality. Thank you so much

Från Christine 2013-07-18 23:07:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This was a great gift to my girl friend! It was cute and funny. It is a kind of a "Here's a Key to my heart" type of gift because everyone knows beer always stays true to my heart! I really recommend it with the heart to all those interested. ^_^!!!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68