Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

Klassisk Svart & vit Rosett/Blomma Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018162

Pris: SEK 236

Originalpriset: SEK 472  Sparer  SEK 236

SEK 236

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ma-liod 2015-03-29 01:24:09

nydelig

Från nicki-buzz 2015-02-02 11:43:01

Ich habe heute meine Sendung erhalten. Die Sachen sind wirklich sehr schön. Ich bin sehr erfreut über dieses wunderschöne Gästebuch. Es ist innen sehr schön mit den Eintragungen für die einzelnen Gäste angelegt. Habe es innen nicht so schön erwartet. Einfach klasse!
Lieben Gruss Nicki-buzz

Från Julie47892 2015-01-13 01:14:45

Beautiful! delivery was very fast! Will definitely buy more stuff from JJ's House. Thank you so much. Your service representatives are friendly and helpful without exception. You are really an amazing website.

Från Stacia_Matheison 2015-01-12 23:43:07

I'm glad that I have made a great choice for this! Believe me, it is worthy to buy! We are so satisfied with your products and service. GOOD JOB!

thank you, Stacia

Från Jessica 2014-10-21 01:53:52

I received my order yesterday and i was satisfied with it. Thank you.

Från Blanche34534 2014-10-20 22:57:21

I think this guest book is delicate and i love it.

Från Cille (juhler) 2014-09-08 04:20:25

Det er bare den sødeste gæstebog/pen jeg har set længe.
Jeg er virkeligt tilfreds med produktet (:
Den eneste lille minus er at i mønstret lige over sløjfen er den lidt falmet (ved ikke hvad det skyldes)
Ellers er den bare super sød og rigtig fin (:

Från Vivian 2014-04-28 02:03:57

The set is so charming. I like the pattern, which is really amazing. I was so surprised when I got my package. I will buy other items from you considering your good service and fast delivery.

Från Patricia 2014-04-22 23:25:29

I like the book very much as well as the pen. My order arrived so quickly which was beyond my expectation. I can not find anything wrong with the book, just love it!

Från VivienCohen 2014-04-19 02:34:27

Thank you very much for good service and the fast delivery. We have received all the products in sound condition. We are very satisfied the way all the products are made, they look perfect.

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68