Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Mode Silke Grepp #012005437

Pris: SEK 198

Originalpriset: SEK 474  Sparer  SEK 277

  • Färgtabell
SEK 198
4.7 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från guichardcaroline 2017-01-31 10:40:59

Cette pochette à une taille adéquate : ni trop petite, ni trop grande.
Elle n'est pas fragile et ajoute une touche élégante à la tenue.

Från Paz 2014-05-15 02:21:16

Concise design, competitive price, and excellent quality! Thanks

Från Roxie 2014-04-16 19:07:13

I am really impressed by your service and product. It is really a nice clutches and things will be perfect if I had picked the black one. But I can try it next time. Thank you~

Från sivoidd 2014-04-11 00:59:02

I really don't think there is anywhere else you can get such a gorgeous bag at this price. The seams are very neat and even, and the rhinstones also feel very good. Thank you jjshouse and I am sure you will have more orders from me.

Från Albuume 2014-04-02 18:56:23

Just the right size, just the right design, and the most important of all, excellent quality. I couldn't be more satisfied with it. YOU REALLY ARE MY SUPER STARS.

Från Behonest 2014-03-27 19:39:26

I should have found JJ'shouse earlier~I ordered a burgundy one to go with my prom dress. The shipping is fast, the fabric is in high quality, and the rhinstones also feels great. Absolutely worth more that the price. Thank you all~~!!!

Från Paulgio 2014-03-24 00:01:47

Excellent clutch bag, you have my trust, thank you!!!

Från Ladycool 2014-03-11 19:50:45

really like the finish of the rihnstones, fake but feels good, TKSS

Från Joy Amery 2013-07-17 01:21:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is a delightful clutch and delivered so quickly!!!b It's for my bridesmaid. She will be delighted.

Från Erin 2012-07-17 01:50:44

Lovely the bag is gorgeous! Thanks !

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73