Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Den Fashional Satäng Handledsväskor/Brudväska #012005446

Pris: SEK 165

Originalpriset: SEK 454  Sparer  SEK 289

SEK 165
4.6 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från annalenawik 2016-06-24 23:28:18

Very Cute! Lovely colour!

pic1.jpeg

Från kelvinepossi 2016-01-26 15:00:15

Jolie mais une corde a sauté lors de l'essayage. J'ai du le fixer moi même.

Från amal_wefaq 2015-12-25 01:48:31

really its elegant and its look more pretty than the picture

Från marrygreenew 2015-11-18 00:44:43

Let me say a big THANK YOU to you guys. I bought these unique purses for my bridesmaids and they all love it. The purses have been made carefully and they match very well with the bridesmaids dresses I bought from your website.
Thank you! Marvellous:)

Från anahuca 2015-04-24 03:17:37

The bag looks great and stylish, amazing for special occasions. However for my taste it seems too big for the fact, one can put just few items in. I wanted this bag for my wedding, I'm not sure if I will use it of not... if I was going to use as part of party outfit, I would give 5 stars to it, as it look really great. However as I wanted it as part of my bridal look, I'm a bit torn. I think others might not mind...

Från jengugler 2014-06-12 12:26:48

Super mignon! La rose faite en mousseline, c'est superbe! Et la taille est plus grande que je pensais, mais c'est vraiment super!

Från Selena 2014-05-27 03:07:42

Looks better in person than in the picture. Very classy.

Från Pythia 2014-05-27 00:17:55

Beautiful bag. Well made. Pleased with the purchase.

Från Noya 2014-05-26 19:47:43

Bought this bag in champagne to match shoes, these are for my sons wedding, couldnt fault the workmanship or colour on either shoes or bag, perfect for my outfit, easy to order would recommend to friends & family

Från Laraine 2014-05-21 23:39:49

Pretty little bag, as pictured. Should fit phone and small purse, not much else.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73