Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Mode Legering Tiaror #042005718

Pris: SEK 196

Originalpriset: SEK 392  Sparer  SEK 196

SEK 196
4.9 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Mcmartinscarrying 2016-07-09 01:47:31

Wow!! Loved it, its so beautiful cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day.

Thanks again JJ's House for such great product. Very happy customer.

LQ

Från marthat_2003 2015-10-12 19:29:25

I THOUGHT IT WAS NORMAL LENGTH TIARAS BUT STILL U WILL LIKE IT WITH THE COMPLEMENT

Från vicki.thompson 2015-09-10 21:29:46

This tiara is lovely and doesn't look at all 'princessy' but rather elegant and classic. Good value.

Från Mreddy4love 2015-05-30 10:04:37

I love the tiara I bought from JJ'house I would definitely come back for any other occasions

Från Kelly 2014-04-19 00:19:32

You guys are the best! I am so glad to have found you guys! The tiara I just got is amazing! It is delicately made and handicraft is amazing! I will wear it for sure with my wedding dress! Thanks!

Från Darcy 2013-11-18 23:00:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received the tiaras yesterday. The delivery is so fast. I was amazed the the rhinestones are the same as the pictures on the website. What's more, the price is very cheap. I like it very much. Thanks a lot guys.

Från donyale 2013-11-18 22:40:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is my first time shopping online. The headpiece is very beautiful and It is very elegant. I love it very much. All my friends have praised it. Very glad on the shopping in JjsHouse. Thank you very much

Från karolzinha25 2013-11-01 10:27:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Comprei essa tiara, ela veio numa caixinha bem protegida. Ela é discreta, mas é linda, brilha muito, um charme.

Från paularodriguezlopez 2013-09-13 00:33:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This tiara I receive it is so beautiful, really beautiful, shinny in a elegant way, the cristals are beautiful and everything look really nice! a great choice i did!

Från Eva 2013-07-30 00:45:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Excellent! The tiara comes to be the same as the picture shows. I really like your website, your products are of high quality, and the prices are also great. Thanks

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • Delikat Rostfritt Stål Kolv (118065155) 45
    SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73