Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Mode Legering Kammar & Barrettes #042017450

Pris: SEK 255

Originalpriset: SEK 505  Sparer  SEK 251

SEK 255
4.9 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Tara24rx 2015-08-30 06:32:37

Absolutely loved everything about my purchase I even brought the hair piece with me for my dress fitting and two other brides asked me where I got it and had me look up jjshouse on there phone so they can order things as well . The quality is very good and it is made very good

pic1.jpeg

Från Dorothy 2015-10-15 03:33:29

nice...............................................................................................................

Från azagorcic 2015-09-04 04:52:22

This is a beautiful piece that suit so well on any hair style. I purchased this for my wedding and cannot wait to wear!It is even more beautiful in real than on the website!

Från Moira 2014-10-04 23:46:14

The barrette I bought is of very high quality. The diamonds are all very good and don't look cheap at all. Love it! Thank you! It is the best shipping website I've ever found!

Från S.H. 2014-09-26 21:53:58

I would like to say that I love the shape of the fashion alloy combs and barrettes very much. When I wear them, it is like that there are wings on my head.

Från Youandme 2014-09-25 19:50:39

So shining that I can not refuse it!

Från raquel 2014-09-25 03:22:03

It looks even better than what I saw from your website. Surprise!

Från Karen 2014-09-25 00:02:33

Hello, how are you.
This item is amazing! I like its shining appearance.
Wonderful! And I am very satisfied with the quality.
I think I could use it for quite a long time.

Från T. S. 2014-09-21 03:09:05

I can't tell you how much I love the barrette!! It is just so perfect! Thank you, JJ's House. Your site is the only place where one can buy such beautiful products with such reasonable prices!

Från Louise 2014-09-12 23:33:29

Pictures do it justice.Thank you JJs House!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73