Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

"Lyckligt Bröllop" Hjärtformade Favör Tenn (Set om 12) #050006993

Pris: SEK 60

Originalpriset: SEK 120  Sparer  SEK 60

SEK 60

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Kooefj980 2013-11-28 01:15:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very cute, exactly the same as the photos and it is big enough to hold at least 5 sweets. Love it!!! Highly recommended wedding favor. Besides, the shape and colour of the tins are also nice. Satisfied with them.

pic1.png

Från smeloni 2015-09-30 00:47:21

Ces boites sont tout simplement sublimes et conformes à la photo sur le site.

Från oinialovo 2015-01-23 22:48:47

OMG! these tins are just too cute. At first I didn't trust the picture so I had to order just one set to see what they look like? ....when I got them....WOW was the first word I said...they look exactly like the picture. (shame on me)...I am stoke, so I quickly sent through the rest of my order. hahahahaha... thanks so much JJs for making life easy for us. love it love it loveeeee it.

Från Solarbear 2014-04-28 00:39:33

The tins are really cute and can contain many candies! I love them!

Från Roselinda 2014-04-21 01:38:08

I like these tins very much! They are exactly the same as the picture shows. I put 3 chocolates in each tin. My husband said we should have ordered more from you.

Från Frieda558 2014-04-19 02:04:33

The favor tins have arrived. They are the same as what is shown in the picture. The size is also what i was expecting. You've really done a good job. Thank you.

Från Flvmg295 2013-11-28 01:09:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very nice as in the picture. I am really so happy to deal with you and hope my wedding becomes perfect thank you for your quality and taking care of items when you ship them.

Från Vicky 2013-11-14 02:44:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is so cheap and until now I couldn’t believe my eyes, I am very like it, I bought it for my friends and I send it to her today, she is very happy to receive the red gift, and I am so happy too.

Från Maisah Burleson 2013-07-30 01:41:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This red heart favor tin was so cute and the bride and groom on it symbolised the happy wedding and it also hold the sweet of the wedding and marriage

Från Viola 2013-07-25 00:23:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello! I received my tins the day before.They are really beautiful, and all of my family say they are brilliant! Thanks for your effort to send me all the items in time!

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165
  • SEK 42 SEK 27 Sparer SEK 15
  • SEK 1,061 SEK 711 Sparer SEK 351
  • SEK 206 SEK 151 Sparer SEK 56
  • SEK 618 SEK 484 Sparer SEK 134
  • SEK 103 SEK 82 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 876 SEK 690 Sparer SEK 186
  • SEK 309 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 145
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 145 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 68