Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Silke/Tyll med Blomma Grepp #012013430

Pris: SEK 181

Originalpriset: SEK 371  Sparer  SEK 191

SEK 181
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Susan 2013-12-27 01:35:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It's so convenience to have such a clutch. And it's so fashion with these flowers. The style is so charming. The service of JJsHouse is so helpful. I will share my clutch to you.

pic1.jpeg

Från Kimberly Mathes 2016-12-12 12:42:22

It is compact but useful. Came with two lengths for the sliver colored chain strap. My phone, lipstick and ID had a lot of room. I'm glad I purchased it.

Från jzuluaga 2016-11-24 04:11:26

Hermoso el bolsito, lo único que el color albaricoque que elegi, ahora que me lo enviaron he notado que se ve más oscuro que en las fotos. Pero está hermoso!!

Från Rebecca_Jones 2014-10-20 01:52:51

Dear JJsHouse,
Firstly, I just want to express my gratitude to the staff of JJsHouse. You guys are always kind and patient. Thanks for your help.
Secondly, I have to say that the item is of good quality. I am very satisfied with the fast delivery. Thanks again.

Från KARISSA 2014-10-19 23:44:01

I like the purple clutch very much. Thanks!!!

Från Taylor_123 2014-05-09 01:13:51

When I opened the package, I felt that the clutch was different with the one on line, only after I stuffed up the bag with my belongs, the bulgy one appeared and it's much pretty, I felt great! Thanks!

Från Wanner Clacker 2014-05-07 19:30:15

You never know what it will be until you have received it! The clutch turned out great, even better than I anticipated! And I like the roses top design most! Will purchase more different style handbags later from JJsHouse!

Från Happy Customer 2014-03-21 01:04:09

When I first saw the clutch, I was attracted deeply, but I was also worried because it is the very first time I shop online, but thank you for your lovely representatives, they are really helpful, when my order arrived and I open the package, I knew I made the right decision, just love the design, the flowers, the fabric of the clutch, everything is perfect, I am a happy customer and will be a returned customer. Love JJS!!!

Från Helene 2013-11-18 01:13:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Nice clutch! It is awesome and really worth the money you paid. Together this bag also order a dress, they all come very fast, packed well and with great workmanship. Big love on them. Thank you so much!!!

Från Deborah 2013-11-17 23:48:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I really love this bag. the color of the bag in the picture catches my attention, because it is my favorite color. And the style of the bag is very special.The flowers on the bag are beautiful and sweet.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73