Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Satäng Grepp #012016232

Pris: SEK 206

Originalpriset: SEK 485  Sparer  SEK 279

SEK 206
4.6 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Tina 2014-05-27 18:54:35

Fantastic Bag, extremely pleased with it. I should have brought it in several colours as I love it so much

Från Rena 2014-05-27 02:53:32

I have got this bag in an black color for my prom and i reallly love it!

Från Phedra 2014-05-26 23:55:04

These are so cute , bigger than I imagined so I love them even more , fast shipping too very great

Från Neva 2014-05-26 19:39:07

very elegant. easy to open. the bag is roomy. the bag is nice on the shoulder. i will recommend to a friend.easy to bring and pack in a suitcase.

Från Kirima 2014-05-21 23:33:00

Thank you for everything to customers service. Very nice evening bag.

Från Tony 2014-05-16 01:59:49

My wife are very happy with the quality and size of the bag, It's just what she need.

Från Palma 2014-04-24 02:11:23

This evening bag is stunning. Looks exactly like in pictures. After I bought one I have to buy another one for my sister in law. Great formal wear accessary

Från Delia 2012-11-26 22:18:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Bought this bag to match shoes from jjshouse, these are for my sons wedding, couldnt fault the workmanship or colour on either shoes or bag, perfect for my outfit, easy to order would recommend to friends & family

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73