Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Satäng Grepp #012016231

Pris: SEK 206

Originalpriset: SEK 412  Sparer  SEK 207

SEK 206
4.8 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från hayley_giles05 2015-06-20 06:44:02

absolutely gorgeous. bought for a wedding. lovely bag and it comes with two different size straps. very useful!

pic1.jpeg

Från Maggie 2013-12-24 21:38:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Your bags are so beautiful. I bought this one when I saw it. It arrived so soon. By the way, the price is so cheap. The service is so helpful. I share some pictures with you. Merry Christmas!

pic1.jpeg

Från noora.heikkinen 2016-01-04 00:46:46

A very nice clutch, and a good price!

Från holly 2015-11-18 18:15:45

I buy this clutch in Champagne. I really like the style of this clutches. It is very cute and mature. And it can suit ladies in different ages. I promise that it is not the last time I buy products from you.

Från invokerkang 2015-05-10 03:07:50

Beautiful item.

Från Njeta Tornado 2014-06-05 04:39:42

As in the pic! Wonderful!

Från Ianthe 2014-05-21 22:34:08

I love my purse. Very lovely will definitely buy more ....

Från Alanni***** 2014-05-16 01:10:19

It's a little bigger than anticipated but that's no problem! It's really great to hold all my stuff.

Från greyhoundgirls96874 2014-04-24 17:57:21

I bought this clutch in red as I need it to match my red satin shoes and red satin gown. It is so very elegant and of wonderful quality. Every seam and line is perfectly straight and symmetry. I am so pleased with the clutch. The red is a medium red instead of a deep red.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-04-25 03:53:34

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the clutch. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från zammit 2014-04-16 01:48:19

It has been great purchasing the items with you just as advertised speedy delivery and professional company.
thank you I have since purchased a dress keep up the good work.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73