Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Satäng med Strass Grepp #012012256

Pris: SEK 268

Originalpriset: SEK 536  Sparer  SEK 268

SEK 268
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från olivia 2015-01-09 22:49:41

I was quite nervous until today I received my beautiful handbags. : )

Från Tobey 2014-10-21 03:37:23

The clutch bag is very adorable. Thank you a lot.

Från Ivy 2014-10-20 23:00:58

The clutch bag is so gorgeous.
It matches the black dress I brought from you very much.
Love it very much!
Thank you a lot, JJ’s House.
Your website is so amazing!

Från Housewife_penny 2014-05-09 00:19:47

It is really true as the description said: compliments any style dress and shoes in matching color. The clutch is amazing! Not expensive yet with great quality! And the clip closure made it very easy to use! EXCELLENT!

Från Sweetheart89 2014-05-07 19:00:48

Nice clutch! The satin fabric feels great! The size is really appropriate to hold everything I need, and with the detachable chain inside the bag I can hold the bag with my hands or carry it with my shoulder! Really convenient to use!

Från Maryanne 2014-03-21 00:53:27

Love this bag! It came more quickly than I expected. I've never thought that I can get such a beautiful bag with so competitive price, thank you so much, will definitely turn back for more things :)

Från Nosayaba Ugbo 2013-12-19 18:42:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very lovely bag, great quality for such a giveaway price. Would be buying more. Highly recommended for a classy occasion or an evening outing

Från Katiuscia 2013-11-14 02:29:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ordered it in purple color, it is very nice, just the color I want. very beautiful and nicely made. It match my dress and shoes well. looking forward to using it at my next week party. LOL!!!

Från Michael 2013-11-14 01:42:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thanks for your quick response, and I received the bag today. The fabric of satin is smooth, and the crystal is shining.
I bought the color of black, and it matches my evening dress very much.

Från Julica 2013-11-09 00:27:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The satin material is wonderful!! smooth and soft to touch! thanks for the remarkable product. i was worried about the quality at the beginning but truly relieved now!! Love you, JJsHouse

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73