Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Glittrande Glitter med Strass Grepp #012016230

Pris: SEK 309

Originalpriset: SEK 1,133  Sparer  SEK 824

SEK 309
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Joanna 2013-12-26 00:33:11

This clutch is nice, I like it. The design is unique, it looks like a hipflask. Shipping is really fast, It arrived without any delay. I'd like to attach a photo that is taken by me yesterday. Thank you.

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-26 01:43:59

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the bag. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från felipe gibara 2013-07-09 20:24:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Seus produtos sao de excelente qualidade.

pic1.jpg

Från Hazel 2014-05-14 02:34:45

Really beautiful bag, and it is even more beautiful than it appears in picture. Thanks you jjshouse and I sure my girls will know you over night!

Från Kittie 2014-04-16 18:59:19

Cute bag, excellent customer service, thank you!

Från Eixers 2014-04-11 01:09:43

I have several clutches, but all of them are very big so I decided to get a smaller one. And I just can't put it down as soon as I opened the parcel. Everything is eactly the same as I'd expected. So glad:)

Från Excellee 2014-04-02 18:43:20

Not only did I received a wonderful bag, but also excellent customer service. Your respose is really fast and professional. Thank you and will order from here again.

Från Cactuss 2014-03-27 19:50:32

I JUST HAVE NO RESISTANCE TO THINGS WITH SEQUINS. BUT THE EXPERIENCE ALSO TELLS ME THAT IT IS HARD TO FIND ONE WITH REALIABLE QUALITY AT SUCH PRICE. ANYWAY, I DECIDED TO GIVE IT A SHOT HERE. NOW I KNOW HOW LUCKY I AM. THE SHELL FABRIC FEEL GREAT AND THE SEQUINS DON'T GO OFF, WHICH IS WAHT I HAVE BEING EXPECTING. YOU GUYS CAN JUST SELL IT AT A BETTER PRICE. TKS

Från Daphne 2012-11-26 22:12:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This was perfect to add to my evening out! Bag is great quality. I normal shop department storesi thought I would try this out, I am glad I did. Product as described, delivered in record time. It is excellent thank you.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73