Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Gorgeous Fjäder/Spets Fascinators/Kammar & Barrettes med Venetianska Pärla #042012232

Pris: SEK 71

Originalpriset: SEK 124  Sparer  SEK 53

SEK 71
5 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Gail 2014-12-18 21:09:26

I loved this lace, beaded and feather hair accessory I wore for my April wedding. I received so many compliments on how perfectly it matched my veil which I also bought at JJs house! Thank you for beautiful affordable products!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Lindzifaul3 2015-11-18 18:43:13

I received the barrette yesterday and I went to a ball today. I looked great with it. And my boyfriend thinks it is perfect for me. I am very satisfied with it. Thank you so much, JJ'SHouse !!! I will buy more from you in the future.

Från mitrofanova.o 2014-08-07 02:16:54

I received a headband yesterday and I am happy with it, but I have to mention that the colour of lace is ivory and the flower and feathers are off-white, so there is a slight colour difference between them. For me it is not very important, so I would like to thank JJs house.

Från Mary 2014-04-28 00:47:53

Really amazing fascinator it is! I wore it to my junior prom and I got so many compliments. It is unbelievable that I can bought such a gorgeous fascinator online. You are my first choice to purchase online from now on!

Från Jill 2014-04-18 01:34:51

I would like to let you guys know I love the fascinator very much! Thanks!

Från silke01.schmidt 2013-12-12 06:28:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Einfach sehr sehr schön

Från Kjersti 2013-11-18 01:42:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

beautiful headpiece. Order 5 pieces on it for my bridesmaids. They all fit the dress well and look beautiful in the hair. just what i wanted! Great service, great price. Thank you so much~

Från Dani 2013-11-14 09:13:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hermoso tocado!...envio rapido y excelente calidad!. Es lo que se ve en la foto tal cual!. Muchas gracias jjhouse.com

Från Carol 2013-11-14 02:16:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The fascinator is beautiful. The feather on it is of good quality. and the lace is also very nice. I got it today. Though I waited for a few days, it is very cheap. The custom service is friendly and they respond me quickly.

Från Betty 2013-07-30 00:07:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i've just reeived the fascinator yesterday. Really beautiful fascinators! i love it so much. The color is exactly what i want, and the workmanship is delicate. Thanks

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 361 SEK 258 Sparer SEK 104
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 598 SEK 299 Sparer SEK 299
  • SEK 670 SEK 361 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 83 SEK 42 Sparer SEK 42
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 721 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 310
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 206 SEK 103 Sparer SEK 103
  • SEK 268 SEK 201 Sparer SEK 68
  • SEK 11 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 199 Sparer SEK 214
  • SEK 103 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 73 SEK 51 Sparer SEK 22
  • SEK 165 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 73